Five Star Bath Solutions

place1570 North Main StSpanish Fork, UT 84660 phone (855) 970-2284 open_in_newfivestarbathsolutions.com

Reviews

114

Avg. Rating

starstarstarstarstar_half4.8 Stars
★★★★★
We have been very pleased with the quality of the work, the customer service, the commitment of the installation crews and the company as well as the timeliness of completing the installation of our tub. When there was an issue with a manufacturer defect with the original tub, Rob was quick to provide resolution. The quality and appearance of the finished project is amazing! My husband is so satisfied with our experience that he has requested a quote for a remodel of our master bathroom. I would highly recommend Five Star Bath Solutions of Richmond.
- 2019-11-13
★★★★★
Couldn\'t be happier with our new walk-in shower. Houston did a great job - on time and on budget. Highly recommend Five Star Bath Solutions!
- 2019-11-12
★★★★★
The work was completed as expected. I would have appreciated a lower cost.
- 2019-11-12
★★★★★
The work was done in a timely and unintrusive manner as possible under the circumstances. I am completely satisfied with the result and have received many compliments on my new bathroom shower.
- 2019-11-11
★★★★★
You kept working until we were satisfied.
- 2019-11-09
★★★★★
Very competent and did an excellent job for us. Very responsive and timely installation.
- 2019-11-09
★★★★★
It was great your guys ma saved to get the bath done in time for me to bring my mom home from the hospital in time for her to be happy in the last then days she had with us. She said she felt like a queen in such a beautiful shower. Thank you for making mama smile.
- 2019-11-09
★★★★★
Rob and his team are great workers. They work hard and work until customer is fully satisfied. I have a great respect for Rob and highly respect his work ethics.
- 2019-11-08
★★★★★
Rob and his team are great workers. They work hard and work until customer is fully satisfied. I have a great respect for Rob and highly respect his work ethics.
- 2019-11-08
★★★★★
Rob and his team are great workers. They work hard and work until customer is fully satisfied. I have a great respect for Rob and highly respect his work ethics.
- 2019-11-08
★★★★★
Houston was fast and efficient, I highly recommended him to a neighbor who ended up having both her bathrooms updated. Great job 👍🏻
- 2019-11-08
★★★★★
My experience was awesome! From the purchase to the two installers. Rob has been phenomenal to work with. The two guys that did my tub walk-in shower conversion did such a great job. It’s absolutely stunning....
- 2019-11-08
★★★★★
Rob, you and your team done an outstanding job on remodeling two of my upstairs bathrooms. The workers was courteous, professional and always on time. The job was completed as expected in a timely manner. Everything looks just beautiful. I would definitely use Five Star Bath Solutions again and also, recommend to family and friends. If you are looking for this excellent type of service they are the one. Thanks again Rob for your service.
- 2019-11-07
★★★★★

- 2019-11-06
★★★★★

- 2019-11-06
★★★★★
On time, professional and fun process!
- 2019-11-06
★★★★★
I admire the work every day in my new bathroom. The style is great and the flooring looks wonderful. Unfortunately, I developed a water leak to the lower bathroom and new bathroom tub was emptied. Although they fixed it, I have an unsightly sealing seam where it was repaired.
- 2019-11-06
★★★★★
Had a hard time getting out of my deep tub (age) so I had Joe McSpadden and his crew take out the tub and build me a nice BIG shower with a set. I love it and everyone. I highly recommend Five star bath solutions of Marietta.
- 2019-11-06
★★★★★
Rob handle all my request in a professional manner.i had a issue with VA and Rob work with me until it was completed. I had a exceptional experience with Rob and the Bo.
- 2019-11-06
★★★★★
Technition was very skilled and knowledgeable. Work was begun and completed on time and all areas left clean and in order.
- 2019-11-06
★★★★★
We needed shower walls replaced in a basement walk-in shower. Houston replied in a timely manner to our request for an estimate. He provided quality workmanship at a very reasonable price. Everything looked great upon completion. Highly recommend Five Star Bath Solutions.
- 2019-11-06
★★★★★
Very impressed with the new shower. Go great job.
- 2019-11-06
★★★★★
Was very pleased with the work and the job looks good and I recomend this to anymore
- 2019-11-06
★★★★★
Was very pleased with the work and the job looks good and I recomend this to anyone
- 2019-11-06
★★★★★
Five star bath solutions are true to their name. Excellent service with excellent product. We are pleased with the beauty of our New bath and the continued interest in quality customer service even after the work is completed!
- 2019-11-06
★★★★★
Very professional staff, caring and thorough. Great job in renovating my bathroom at half the cost of other contractors in town.
- 2019-11-05
★★★★★
The job was done on time and on budget. The person was nice to the staff and answer any and all question. It has bee a year and every thing still looks and works good. I would recommend them to do your next bathroom renovation.
- 2019-11-05
★★★★★
We love our walk in showers and bathroom remodel. Darron was great. Worked with us and had a lot of great suggestions. Would definitely use him again.
- 2019-11-05
★★★★★
They did a great job! The only thing I don\'t like is the shower head. It leaks. I need to replace it.
- 2019-11-05
★★★★★
They did a wonderful job in remodeling my mom\'s bathroom. We have had wonderful responses. Recommend them for future jobs.
- 2019-11-05
★★★★★
Five Star Bath Solutions removed my tub/shower and constructed a luxurious marble enclosed, sliding door shower. It is as functional as it is beautiful. It has a seat at the back, and the old folk handles we require as we age. I show it off when company visits for the first time. I would and have recommended Five Star Bath Solutions to others. They had a soft footprint, were nice people and the finished product is awesome.
- 2019-11-05
★★★★★
Five Star Bath Solutions removed my tub/shower and constructed a luxurious marble enclosed, sliding door shower. It is as functional as it is beautiful. It has a seat at the back, and the old folk handles we require as we age. I show it off when company visits for the first time. I would and have recommended Five Star Bath Solutions to others. They had a soft footprint, were nice people and the finished product is awesome.
- 2019-11-05
★★★★★

- 2019-11-05
★★★★★
Love my new walk-in shower! Knew what I wanted and Darrin showed me samples and gave me ideas as to what looks best. It’s so nice I had to have him come back and re-do the bathroom counter in the same pattern as the shower. I have to show it off when people come over and I get compliments from all who’ve seen it. Great people to work with and quality materials and installion. Highly recommend to all!
- 2019-11-05
★★★★★
Professional and did all all above expectations
- 2019-11-05
★★★★★
Five Star did an awesome job! Ken was great and made sure everything was top notch.
- 2019-11-05
★★★★★

- 2019-11-05
★★★★★
Worked with our crazy schedule. Very responsive. Work finished quickly. Very good quality product and installation.
- 2019-11-05
★★★★★
We only have one bathroom with a shower so we were glad the job was done in 2 days. Bo and Tyler were very courteous and were fantastic to deal with. We had an issue with a leak from when the old tub was taken out during the new install and they came back out same day to fix the leak. We would highly recommend Five Star Bath Solutions!  
- 2019-11-05
★★★★★
We were very pleased with the process and results. Have had many compliments!
- 2019-11-05
★★★★★
I was very much satisfied with the work you performed in my master bath. It turned out beautiful. I have also made a life long friend with Jason.
- 2019-11-05
★★★★★
Getting older was making it hard to get out of my deep tub. So I had five star bath solutions take out the tub and build me a large shower and I could not be happier. They did a fantastic job and it looks great. Joe, his crew and his wife are very nice friendly people. I highly recommend Joe McSpadden.
- 2019-11-05
★★★★★
Definitely was positively impressed with the quality of workmanship on our tub-to walk-in-shower conversion. An older home, some of the piping layout for the drain had to be re-routed to accommodate the new drain and Houston took the time to do it right so everything fit properly. Love the fact the floor matches the walls and doesn’t have one of those white pan-looking bottoms for the shower bottom, also! We had an extra day needed to finish it, but it was well-worth it. We’re very happy with our new walk-shower! Houston takes his time to do a THOROUGH job, which makes all the difference from some of these 1-day conversions. Would highly recommend Five-Star Bath Solutions!
- 2019-11-05
★★★★★
Rob and Bo are amazing!! They are professional and so very kind. Our shower was done quickly and beautifully. We plan to have them back again to do our other bathroom. Thank you Rob and Bo!
- 2019-11-05
★★★★★
Five Star did an amazing job remodeling our bathroom. They really exceeded our expectations. They completed the job exactly when they said that they would and right in estimate. Couldn’t be happier! Thanks so much Rob!
- 2019-11-05
★★★★★
You did everything we agreed upon when you took out our cast iron tub and converted our bathroom into a handicapped one. Phil had a total knee replacement and it helped tremendously. High quality work. We love it!
- 2019-11-05
★★★★★
Five Star Bath turned a bathtub/shower combo into a dedicated walk in shower. I appreciated the way they worked around my very tight schedule and gave me exactly the shower I was hoping for. They even installed a special showerhead and shampoo niche for me. Thank you!
- 2019-11-05
★★★★★
We love our new bathroom and your worker\'s couldn\'t have been nicer.
- 2019-11-05
★★★★★
Ken and his group did an excellent job! Our bathroom is amazing! The tiling was not an easy task, since the floor was not very level.
- 2019-11-05
★★★★★
Let me begin with the salesman, Tom Seesz. He was prompt, courteous and well dressed. He demonstrated excellent knowledge of his product and left us with a thorough understanding of the process. When we noted we were entertaining other quotes he was more than willing to schedule another appointment and preserve our discounts. When decision day came Tom completed the measurements and the contract professionally. There were no surprises and we got an extra discount for my Veteran status. Installation came quickly and within our preferred time frame. Mick and Tim handled the work efficiently and in a friendly manner. They easily dealt with a small last minute change and were careful to clean up after every step. Tim was here all day and was delightful in dealing with our affectionate dog. He worked with every challenge deftly and with good humor. Mick returned with two missing parts. Due to his diligence there was no delay. The job was completed in the one day promised. The results exceeded our every expectation. The new appearance of our 5 Star Bath brings a 21st century style to our remodeled 80’s house. Great, high grade components and beautiful installation cause us to recommend 5 Star Bath Solutions without reservation. Did I mention that we could not tell that a construction crew had been in our home? The cleanup was excellent. The price was well below the competition and there was no cutting corners. We got more than our money’s worth. It was as good of an experience as we could have wanted. Thanks
- 2019-11-03
★★★★★
We had Kim come to give us an estimate on redoing the bathroom due to some water damage and mold. This guy knew what he was talking about. He answered all of our questions. Great experience.
- 2019-10-31
★★★★★
Could not be happier with the results. Darrin was super patient as I went back and forth and back and forth over picking out my wall tile. Came over at least 3 times with samples. The workmanship exceeded my expectations. Beautiful outcome. Also want to commend Sharon for her cleanup during and after the installation. Guarantee you will be happy with Five Star Bath Solutions.
- 2019-10-23
★★★★★
Five Star Bath Solutions provided excellent service in their high quality product. We had a tub to shower conversion done and were amazed at the results. Mick, Tom and Tim showed excellent professionalism and we knew immediately we had made the right choice. We highly recommend this company! Thank you!
- 2019-10-12
★★★★★
great company
- 2019-10-09
★★★★★
Bo and Tyler did a great job installing shower. They were on time and cleaned up when done.I would highly recommend Rob and his team.
- 2019-09-29
★★★★★
This is first class service. Great customer service. Great team. Great staff. The workers were pleasant, professional kept me informed each time they made progress with the work. I recommend you give them the opportunity to help make your home beautiful.
- 2019-09-26
★★★★★
Thank you Ken and Mike D for our new bathroom. We were really in a bind as my elderly mother in law has moved in with us and we needed the tub out and a shower in for her. She isn\'t able to get into a tub and we needed somewhere for her to bath. You were \"Johnny on the spot\" and we couldn\'t be more pleased. Mike did a wonderful job and was so courteous and always cleaned up after himself. Thank you for such a beautiful job.
- 2019-09-23
★★★★★
I have been doing a lot of projects on my house lately and I can honestly say 5 Star Bath Solutions was the only company I used that I feel I got more then what I paid for. The work they did was more then I was expecting and my family and I love it! We will definitely be using them again when we add our second bathroom!
- 2019-09-20
★★★★★
Rob and his team were great to work with and our outdated bathroom was remodeled in two days. The team was very professional and my kids are enjoying the new bathroom. My only recommendation for future customers is to understand what is offered by Five Star Bath Solutions so that all parties are on the same page. Thanks
- 2019-09-20
★★★★★
\"We used Mick\'s team and our install was nothing short of perfect! They met all of our expectations and more! I highly recommend their team.\"
- 2019-09-18
★★★★★
\"We used Mick\'s team and our install was nothing short of perfect! They met all of our expectations and more! I highly recommend their team.\"
- 2019-09-18
★★★★★
Price was good and thay did a great job will recommend to all my friends
- 2019-09-09
★★★★★
Price was good and thay did a great job will recommend to all my friends
- 2019-09-09
★★★★★
Price was good and thay did a great job will recommend to all my friends
- 2019-09-09
★★★★★
I had my bathroom done it was beautiful on time price was great love the service and the employees
- 2019-09-09
★★★★★
My name is Barbra Harris I enjoyed five star doing my bathroom did a great job will recommend them to anyone I know
- 2019-09-09
★★★★★
I had 2 bathrooms redone by 5 star bath solutions and I could not be happier with their work. From start to finish Andrew and Chris were very professional, answered all of my questions and finished the job in the time they said they would. Love my bathrooms.
- 2019-09-06
★★★★★
\"We have been in our house almost 20 years and needed to upgrade the kitchen and the bathrooms. We decided to do the bathrooms first. First of all, the Five Star Bath Solutions consultant was a real professional. He made the whole process so easy and it was like talking to an old friend over coffee. There was no high pressure, just the easy decision to move forward with the project and to work with Five Star. They were the perfect choice for our needs.\"
- 2019-09-03
★★★★★
\"We have been in our house almost 20 years and needed to upgrade the kitchen and the bathrooms. We decided to do the bathrooms first. First of all, the Five Star Bath Solutions consultant was a real professional. He made the whole process so easy and it was like talking to an old friend over coffee. There was no high pressure, just the easy decision to move forward with the project and to work with Five Star. They were the perfect choice for our needs.\"
- 2019-09-03
★★★★★
\"I cannot say enough about Five Star Bath Solutions, they are the BEST! Prompt, professional and they really made sure that our every need was met and they took the work seriously and the quality was first class. I was tired of cleaning tile and having to seal it, which I never did faithfully, and their product can be cleaned with Windex. Also, their Lifetime Guarantee was the benefit that closed the deal for us. Great team – Great Product!\"
- 2019-09-03
★★★★★
\"I cannot say enough about Five Star Bath Solutions, they are the BEST! Prompt, professional and they really made sure that our every need was met and they took the work seriously and the quality was first class. I was tired of cleaning tile and having to seal it, which I never did faithfully, and their product can be cleaned with Windex. Also, their Lifetime Guarantee was the benefit that closed the deal for us. Great team – Great Product!\"
- 2019-09-03
★★★★★
Needing help with a 100-year-old house, we knew we needed straight facts. This company won us over, and their work was AS PROMISED---quick, clean and reasonably priced. Most important, though, they were very nice people!
- 2019-08-18
★★★★★
Rob and his team did a fantastic job on my bathroom remodel. They were very informative and answered all of our questions. The bathroom looks great and we are very pleased!! Thank you to Rob and team for a great experience!!
- 2019-08-08
★★★★★
Daniel is amazing! Very professional and my bathroom looks amazing!
- 2019-08-05
★★★★★
This company deserves every one of it\'s 5 stars. They were so great to work with, very professional, friendly and so helpful. Their product is awesome, really beautiful and the workmanship is really excellent. The crew was promptly on time every morning and worked thru the worst heat spell without a single complaint and they did a beautiful job and finished right on schedule. I love my new bathroom and will recommend them to all of my friends and family.
- 2019-08-04
★★★★★
I am so impressed by the work done by Dean and his crew in replacing our walk-in shower with a full bathtub/shower combo. They were very friendly and professional, paid great attention to details in working with some of the custom areas of our bathroom, and even offered suggestions on how to finish the rest of the bathroom (which I was doing myself). They went far above and beyond what I was expecting to make us happy and ensure their work was perfect, and finished everything in one day. I\'d also like to thank John for taking time to explain the process and helping us to select the right colors and materials to make the bathroom look great. I absolutely recommend them to anyone needing to upgrade or replace the wet area of their bathroom. When we upgrade our second bathroom in a few years we will be using Five Star Bath Solutions again.
- 2019-07-24
★★★★★
I had a total replacement of a walk-in shower by Five Star and I can\'t say one bad thing about this company. The entire crew-totally all professionals and it was a pleasure meeting them & having them in my home. They were very helpful when I wasn\'t exactly what I wanted, example (a grab bar). their suggestions worked well for me. They were on time every day (once 11 hours, no lunch break) They found some extra plumping which needed attention which they fixed (no charge to me) My shower is now beautiful & I don\'t have to worry if there\'s mold anywhere. Special thanks to John and I give Five Stars 10 stars.
- 2019-07-24
★★★★★
We had Five Star come to our home 5 weeks ago.What a great experience! The workmen that came were professional and cleaned the mess.Everything that they said they would do was done,and on time too! Our family loves the new shower,so glad we went with this company.
- 2019-07-24
★★★★★
We just had our bathroom remodeled on Thursday and Friday it looks spectacular we can\'t even believe it\'s the same room and we are so glad we went with them!!! Would recommend them 100 %.
- 2019-07-24
★★★★★
We are very pleased with our new guest bathroom that was completed by Five Star Bath Solutions. Our old tub/shower unit of 26 years was replaced with a walk-in shower complete with a lot of special features. I especially love their no-tile product that goes from floor to ceiling. It gives the look of marble but without the tile-grout that will get moldy sooner or later. They even have a seat-bench feature for the shower that looks so good and is so handy. Plus, they use a really nice flooring product that looks great and is waterproof! Yay! They have so many options included with their quote. Prices for everything you get in their quote are so much better than what I had come across with 7 other companies. I love all of the options they have! The other companies I had looked at were making me purchase all these separately. All of our guests are really impressed with the look of our new guest bathroom. I highly recommend Five Star Bath Solutions to everyone looking to update an outdated bathroom or just wanting to give it a new look. Joe, the owner, is so easy to work with and makes himself available to his customers. He listens to your concerns and answers your questions. He believes in customer service as his number one objective. I especially liked the computer mock-up Joe sent to us with his quote as to what our bath would look like - similar to HGTV! None of the other companies I looked at had this feature. Joe is super friendly as well as his wife, Tee, who volunteered to assist us with a special request. Terrance was very polite and professional. Sam was very knowledgeable about the whole process and both worked quite diligently to get our bathroom completed on time. Joe and his team of professionals are a win-win for the customer. Our bathroom was done in four days and looks great! My wife and I were very pleased with the finished product. We had a couple of issues after the install and Joe was great about making sure it was completed to our satisfaction. This was even AFTER we paid the final invoice. That’s how much Joe cares about the customer. Not a lot of companies would be that interested in coming back out AFTER they already had been paid. Joe, Sam, and Terrance make the process of updating a bathroom so easy. Using them was such a good choice. Thanks so much guys! We have had a great experience with Five Star Bath Solutions. You should definitely call them!
- 2019-07-24
★★★★★
We are very pleased with our new master bath. They replaced our bathtub with a very roomy walk-in shower that is easy to clean and very attractive. Joe and Terrence were great to work with and we are so happy with the final product!
- 2019-07-24
★★★★★
This company delivers when it comes to quality and customer service. Ellis is very personable and genuine one of the nicest business owners I have come across in along time. Jorge the production manager is very knowledgeable and cares a great deal about his craft in an effort to deliver 100% quality.
- 2019-07-24
★★★★★
I was extremely impressed with Five Star Bath Solutions. Their attention to detail and customer service are second to none! I strongly recommend giving Fire Star Bath Solutions a call for all bathroom remodeling/renovations.
- 2019-07-24
★★★★★
Five Star Bath Solutions of Oklahoma City is one of the most dependable companies in the remodeling industry. They are honest, fair, and trustworthy. I highly recommend utilizing their services for bathroom remodel projects.
- 2019-07-24
★★★★★
Chris did a great job with our bath and shower installations. He was very professional, always on time, completed the job very quickly and always cleaned up any mess at end of day. Job was completed in only 4 days. We highly recommend Five Star Bath Solutions of STL.
- 2019-07-24
★★★★★
Chris was our installer for our new shower. He did an excellent job, he was professional, completed the job as promised and on time. I highly recommend Five Star Bath Solutions and Chris!
- 2019-07-24
★★★★★
Highly recommend David and his crew for your bath remodeling project. They were on time and stuck to everything they said they were going to do. Thanks Dave
- 2019-07-19
★★★★★
The Five Start Bath Solutions guys are great! They are honest, trustworthy and responsive. I highly recommend that you hire them to upgrade your bath space.
- 2019-07-19
★★★★★
Jason and his team at Five Star Bath have great service, price and results. Very happy with their work!
- 2019-07-19
★★★★★
I\'m really happy with the work from Five Star Bath. The crew was very professional and honest during the whole project. Thanks Jason and team!
- 2019-07-19
★★★★★
I had a bath to shower conversion done by 5 Star a couple of weeks ago. Dean and Brian, who did the work, are consummate professionals; they are courteous and clearly know what they are doing. They arrived right on time and were able to complete the job in just one day. My new shower looks and works great. Actually, there was a problem initially with the faucet not allowing very hot water, but Dean came back and took care of it right away. I have noticed that this product is easy to maintain, and while it may not be as luxurious as real tile, I like the fact that I do not have to worry about keeping the grout clean. Now, if I could just find someone as competent to renovate the rest of the bathroom :-)
- 2019-07-18
★★★★★
Very good job completed well ahead of scheduled time. Quite satisfied. love to recommend them. Very friendly and comfortable.
- 2019-07-18
★★★★★
For first time home owners like my husband and I, having work done in our home is always daunting. We knew we wanted to remodel our bathroom and after a year and a half of living in our home, we discovered we HAD to address the shower/tub area -- the house is old and so is the bathroom (mesh wiring in the walls, concrete, tile with sand grout, etc.) which meant it wasn\'t a question of IF water damage would start occurring, but WHEN. This prompted a very lengthy search online before settling on Five Star Bath Solutions. Setting up the appointment was easy, I received prompt follow up, and the team was very accommodating for a weekend appointment. One thing I will say is to be prepared for a lengthy appointment and if you have pets, prepare them for it, too. The appointment lasted almost 2 hours and while we got cross-eyed at all the information thrown at us, the salesman was thorough and made sure my husband and I were completely comfortable. They have financing options and they are very helpful with the paperwork. Their contracts are absolutely no-nonsense, we have a lifetime, transferrable guarantee on all parts, labor, and material, and the products they use are top-notch and of the highest quality. They do not require any money down and if you use their financing options, payments begin a month after the project is completed. They don\'t do high-pressure sales, but there are benefits and discounts offered if you sign same-day. We were so well-informed and comfortable, we didn\'t hesitate, and what they quote you is what you will pay -- no surprise or hidden fees, no run-around, and no \"oh, we found this and it\'s going to be an extra $1,000\" after the project begins. The only downside is the wait to get the project done (we waited about a month) but even that really isn\'t a \"downside.\" They DO NOT use outside contractors, which means they are responsible for the people working inside your home, those people are fully trained, and they are licensed and insured. Dean, who was the foreman, visited our home the following week after the sales appointment to take measurements, walk us through every detail of the project, and re-confirm the selected tile, fixtures, and style of door we wanted for the shower/bath (all of which are selected during the sales appointment). He assured us he would be on-site with a crew who would help with the project and gave us a date and time -- which he stuck to. The only preparation we had to do was ensure personal items were cleared from the bathroom and pictures on adjoining walls to the bathroom were taken down. We asked to be called before arrival (so we could make sure the dog was out of the way) and Dean texted AND called. Dean and his team finished in 8 hours -- they didn\'t even stop for breaks or complain when the weather took a turn and they had to work on some things in the rain. They were super friendly with my puppy (who can be a bit crazy!) and very respectful of our home (laying down of blankets over the carpet, removal of the bathroom door and putting it back on, fully cleaned up after the project was done, etc.) The difference between the old shower/tub area and the new is literally night and day. We are so happy with it and we will be using them to complete the other half of the bathroom hopefully within the next few months. If you\'re looking for high-quality, no-nonsense, affordable bathroom re-modeling, contact 5 Star Bath Solutions -- they honestly do a great job and I can\'t wait to see how they transform the other half of our bathroom!
- 2019-07-18
★★★★★
Five Star Bath Solutions had the right fix for my bathroom. We wanted to move our washer and dryer out of the basement and into the bathroom. Houston took out our old bathtub and tile and used his shower wall panels to cover the whole entire area - and continued around the rest of the walls half way up with his panels. What a great look! The work is some of the best I\'ve ever seen. His workmanship is awesome. Corners fit together neatly, even though as we found out the walls were not necessarily square. Not a problem for Houston. He also installed new flooring, vanity, sink, toilet, and cabinets over the washer dryer. He knows what he is doing - His selection of materials is awesome. He has good taste as well which is a lot of help in making decisions. I would recommend him to anyone that\'s looking to update a bathroom. Thanks Houston for a job well done.
- 2019-07-18
★★★★★
Houston does great work and I recommend him to many of my friends and family. He has a fair price and is one of the best in the business.
- 2019-07-18
★★★★★

- 2019-07-18
★★★★★
We have two very small bathrooms. A master bath and hall bath that we needed redone. They replaced bathtubs in both with showers, fixtures, and glass doors; installed new floors; installed new toilets; and installed new vanity and mirror in the hall (we bought vanity and toilets separate). Every step was easy from the beginning consultation with Joe. He doesn’t subcontract out and the guys he has are awesome. So professional, so friendly, so easy to have in our home. They communicated clearly, showed up on time, everything was easy. Financing was easy, too, thru them. I wish I had another bathroom for them to work on!! I just need to paint, and I have the perfect bathroom!!! I can’t figure out how to post pics, but tried to post a couple on Yelp.
- 2019-07-18
★★★★★
I\'m very happy with the two bathtubs I had installed. Terrance was professional, courteous, and also a friendly person who took care in his work. Great experience and I would highly recommend them.
- 2019-07-18
★★★★★
Earlier than promised, fair price, no issues, the installer (Sammy) was better than I could have hoped for !!! Highly recommended
- 2019-07-18
★★★★★
The guys at Five Star Bath Solutions of Oklahoma City are amazing extremely professional!
- 2019-07-18
★★★★★
I highly recommend Five Star Bath Solutions of Oklahoma City for bathroom remodeling project, their work and customer service is of the upmost quality.
- 2019-07-18
★★★★★
The quality and level of customer service that was received was incredible! Thank you Five Star Bath Solutions OKC!
- 2019-07-18
★★★★★
I highly recommend Five Star Bath Solutions of Oklahoma City for bathroom remodeling project, their work and customer service is of the upmost quality.
- 2019-07-18
★★★★★
Thank you guys! When needed we will call again! Highly recommended!
- 2019-07-18
★★★★★
Ellis and his team at Five Star Bath Solutions OKC are extremely dependable and trustworthy. Their customer service is top of the line I highly recommend their services for bathroom remodel!
- 2019-07-18
★★★★★
5 Star Bath Solutions recently completed our Master Bath and the transition was AWESOME. Andrew met with us giving suggestions on design and material. During the consultation he said if they found unknown things during the remodel they would take care of it no additional charge. Yeah I\'ve heard that before. Well the replacement vanity we purchased required relocating the water lines and drains. Chris the installer did a great job on it and YES there was no additional charge. Chris was a pleasure to have working on it and he kept us up to date during the work as to how it was going. Our dogs even loved him. They looked forward to his arrival each day after the attention they received on day one. We highly recommend this company for a bathroom remodel. They are truly 5 Stars!
- 2019-07-18
★★★★★
Love love love my new shower!! I highly recommend 5 Star to anyone who needs any kind of work done in their bathroom. Andy the owner, came to our house and did an excellent job of assessing our needs. He was never pushy or tried to upsell us anything we didn\'t need. Chris who installed everything was wonderful. Always checking with us that he was placing things ( bars, shower heads etc. ) in exactly the right place. A very pleasant experience from start to finish! Now if he only did kitchens, just a thought .
- 2019-07-18
★★★★★
We had an outstanding experience with Five Star — from beginning to end. We received six bids for our work — a complete renovation of our master bathroom. We had built our house in 1994 and the master bathroom had not held up well. Andrew spent a bunch of time with us figuring out what we wanted. We received a very competitive bid. The work was done in six days (Monday through Friday plus one more Monday) and started exactly on the day it was scheduled. Chris, who was responsible for the installation work, was terrific. Everything was high quality right down to the last cleanup. Chris went the extra mile is doing some related odd and end jobs that was really not his responsibility. We could not be more happy with the final product — both the quality of the work and the materials. At one point Andrew asked us why we picked Five Star. I told him, after meeting with him, that we simply felt like we could trust him and his team. That trust was well-warranted. i can\'t imagine anyone being unhappy with selecting Five Star.
- 2019-07-18
★★★★★
Our bathroom was done beautifully. All employees were professional and communicated promptly with us through the whole process. Our bathroom turned out just like we wanted with a very quick and mess-free remodel!
- 2019-07-18
★★★★★
Five star is the bomb! Mike did a great job couldn\'t ask for anything more. I\'m really happy with our choice to go with five star, in and out in four days and now I have a beautiful shower. Thanks Mike and Ken!
- 2019-07-18
★★★★★
Highly recommend David and his crew for your bath remodeling project. They were on time and stuck to everything they said they were going to do. Thanks Dave
- 2019-07-18
★★★★★
The Five Start Bath Solutions guys are great! They are honest, trustworthy and responsive. I highly recommend that you hire them to upgrade your bath space.
- 2019-07-18
★★★★★
Jason and his team at Five Star Bath have great service, price and results. Very happy with their work!
- 2019-07-18
★★★★★
I\'m really happy with the work from Five Star Bath. The crew was very professional and honest during the whole project. Thanks Jason and team!
- 2019-07-18
★★★★★
Highly recommend David and his crew for your bath remodeling project. They were on time and stuck to everything they said they were going to do. Thanks Dave
- 2019-07-18
★★★★★
Highly recommend David and his crew for your bath remodeling project. They were on time and stuck to everything they said they were going to do. Thanks Dave
- 2019-07-18
★★★★★
The Five Start Bath Solutions guys are great! They are honest, trustworthy and responsive. I highly recommend that you hire them to upgrade your bath space.
- 2019-07-18
★★★★★
Jason and his team at Five Star Bath have great service, price and results. Very happy with their work!
- 2019-07-18
★★★★★
I\'m really happy with the work from Five Star Bath. The crew was very professional and honest during the whole project. Thanks Jason and team!
- 2019-07-18
★★★★★
These guys are great. Professional, on time and great workmanship. I had two bathrooms that needed a lot of love. They updated everything. From fixtures to walls to plumbing and on the end I could not be happier. So glad I went with them.
- 2019-07-18
★★★★★
These guys are great. Professional, on time and great workmanship. I had two bathrooms that needed a lot of love. They updated everything. From fixtures to walls to plumbing and on the end I could not be happier. So glad I went with them.
- 2019-07-17
★★★★★
It\'s always challenging to find a contractor who is professional, on time and provides you with a fair price. I can\'t say enough about my experience with Five Star Bath. The salesman was knowledgeable and not pushy. The quality of their product far exceeds many of the competitors and I love that they actually remove the previous bath to ensure there\'s no mold instead of placing a new tub on top of the existing. I had a great experience and highly recommend!
- 2019-07-17
★★★★★
These guys are great. Professional, on time and great workmanship. I had two bathrooms that needed a lot of love. They updated everything. From fixtures to walls to plumbing and on the end I could not be happier. So glad I went with them.
- 2019-07-17
★★★★★
I want to say that Steve the installer was great really really nice guy and a hard worker I love my bathroom now, and thanks to Dean for a great job .
- 2019-06-23
★★★★★

- 2019-06-21
★★★★★
We are very happy with our tub-to-shower conversion. Ellis and his team proved to be the right choice to handle our project. Jorge is a skilled craftsman and is a great pleasure to work with. The work was done in a timely manner and at a fair price. Overall good experience for us.
- 2019-06-21
★★★★★
I was impressed with the presentation and signed up that very day which is unusual for me. The professionalism, simplicity and product was presented in such a way as to answer all my questions. The project is still ongoing and I am receiving excellent customer service. Rob and his team get an A+ for being professional, knowledgeable, clean and courteous. Thanks for all your support!
- 2019-05-08
★★★★★
Working with Rob and his team was ‘the best” experience we had working with a contractor. Rob was very knowledgeable about the remodeling business and confident in his product. Enter the installation team. Bo & Tyler arrived on time and worked continuously throughout the day. Each day Bo would tell me the progress they made and what to expect the next day. Bo & Tyler took our bathroom from ”ugly duckling” to beautiful in 3 days. Each day Rob would come and help haul materials away and Bo/Tyler cleaned the workspace of dust & debris. We are so happy with the end results. I just wish the company did kitchens so that I could work with them again.
- 2019-05-07
★★★★★
One word….AWESOME. My husband and I have had companies help us with home projects over the years. We always do our homework before we decide. We\'ve noticed that by shopping around there are 4 main points to consider in any home improvement job. Quality, price, honesty and dependability. Over the last couple of years we have noticed that the last 2 (honesty and dependability) are sorely lacking. Five Star Bath Solutions stands out from start to finish. Their products, process and customer relations are superior by far. Our bathroom was finished ON TIME, with no glitches and with the products we selected...no last minute changes in price or choice. Five Star Bath Solutions does all the work with no contracting out for certain aspects of the job. Whether you prefer just a tub surround, or a full bathroom remodel, they have prices and choices to fit most any budget. Please give them a call if you want a beautiful bathroom that truly meets your schedule, price range and taste in design. Browse their website photo gallery (before and after photos). Maybe you will see my exquisite bathroom photos there !! Their name says it all, they are truly a \"five star\" company.
- 2019-05-05
★★★★★
Every star is deserved. From the initial consult with Rob to the installation team with Bo & Tyler. Rob worked around our work schedule for the initial consultation. Took measurements and pictures. Gave us the ‘what we’re about’ speech☺️ And walked us through selection &materials. So many choices. Rob was personable and didn’t pressure us into anything. Honestly, the products sold themselves. On installation Bo & Tyler arrived on time and worked through the day, everyday of installation. Again, both were professional, pleasant and kept me updated on the install schedule. Each day they cleaned up the work area and asked permission to leave tools. The end result, my bathroom is beautiful. My husband & I enjoyed working with this company and the team a lot. I just wish the 5 ⭐️ did kitchens.
- 2019-04-29
★★★★★
Had exact solution to my bathroom problems. Lots of samples to choose. Professional and courteous every step of the way.
- 2019-04-26
★★★★★
My home is 5 years old and I love it but the master bath had a too small shower and too small tub. I got estimates and Five Star was by far the better quality for my money. I liked the fact that it wasn\'t tile (I hate cleaning tile) so I was convinced. Was was very patient because I was not ready for the bathroom yet. The guys came in Tuesday morning and they were very good about putting down cover on my carpet. They were efficient. We talked Wednesday morning before I went to work to make sure I was happy with what I saw. Thursday evening I had a brand new extended shower!! I absolutely love it. The only thing I wish I had done differently is matched the shower to the granite counters instead of the floor. I recommend these guys as they were very professional and I didn\'t have an eerie feeling leaving them in my home while I went to work.
- 2019-04-23
★★★★★
great team from start to finish
- 2019-04-15
★★★★★
Five Star Bath Solutions performed above exceptional both in the sales approach, the value of the project details, and the expert installers, Bo and Tyler. They kept the house clean with drop cloths along their path, cleaned up nightly, kept the dog in the house, and even cleaned up my garage. They are true professionals who take pride in doing the job right. I highly recommend Rob and his team.
- 2019-04-05
★★★★★
Very professional and communicated well throughout the process. Shower remodel was done quickly and efficiently. Appreciate the financing options too. Our shower looks wonderful.
- 2019-03-25
★★★★★
Terrance did an excellent job he was very conscientious about everything he did in our house to make sure everything stays clean and he was very informative and tell us exactly what he was doing and we were very very pleased with his work
- 2019-03-21
★★★★★
From initial consultation to the installation of our bathroom remodel, our experience with Five Star Bath Solutions was terrific. They had plenty of options to bring our bathroom up to date including safety/ADA options, and contemporary and nice looking shower wall and tub options. The Five Star craftsmen arrived on time and finished on time. Beautiful work. Such perfect gentlemen!!! Great job!!
- 2019-03-06
★★★★★
Rob and team certainly live up to the name! In addition to 5 star service, I have the peace of mind of a 5 star quality bath and shower! I could not be happier! Thanks Rob, Bo and Tyler!
- 2019-03-05
★★★★★
We intially chose Five Star Bath Solutions for the great reviews and were not disappointed. Rob met with us to present options for a bathroom renovation to change out our bath/shower to a walk in shower. We were impressed with his plan, the materials and worked with us to make it within our budget. The communications and scheduling process was smooth and Rob kept in contact with us constantly. Installation went perfectly and Rob\'s crew showed up promptly at 7am each day. They were amazing and meticulously prepared. We are thrilled with our beautiful new shower and would hire Rob and his team again. Well done Five Star Bath Solutions.
- 2019-03-03
★★★★★
We intially chose Five Star Bath Solutions for the great reviews and were not disappointed. Rob met with us to present options for a bathroom renovation to change out our bath/shower to a walk in shower. We were impressed with his plan, the materials and worked with us to make it within our budget. The communications and scheduling process was smooth and Rob kept in contact with us constantly. Installation went perfectly and Rob\'s crew showed up promptly at 7am each day. They were amazing and meticulously prepared. We are thrilled with our beautiful new shower and would hire Rob and his team again. Well done Five Star Bath Solutions.
- 2019-03-03
★★★★★
they did a great job, we could not have asked for more.
- 2019-02-27
★★★★★
I was very impressed over the remodeling of my 40 year old bathrooms. The workers always arrive at my house on time. They were very professional, polite, friendly and made sure my floors were protected. The completion was just excellent. I would recommend Five Star Bath Solutions for any future projects.Thank you Mr. Rob Santin for your outstanding service you provided.
- 2019-02-26
★★★★★
The team at five star bath solutions Remodeled my Upstairs bathroom and my basement shower Giving Us More Shower Space And Amazing Bathroom Upstairs! The Team At Five Star Are Professional Courteous And meticulous about their work !
- 2019-02-19
★★★★★
We told rob what we wanted, we asked questions and in 2 days we had a new bathroom. BOY WHAT A BATHROOM, !!!!! i take showers three times a day now, also i find my self reading more. all kidding aside it really is great
- 2019-02-16
★★★★★
Great great company!!! Everything from when I initially meet Rob to the finished product I can’t say anything bad! Rob and his crew were very professional and skilled. I must have called him 3 or 4 times after we had decisided in options to make changes and he made it a very simple process with no excuses or telling me it can’t be done. Soo glad I made the decision to go with him for my 2 shower remodels!!!
- 2019-02-14
★★★★★
Very Happy to work with Saul and his team. The job was well done, on time and neatly executed. We are very happy with the quality of their workmanship, materials used and also price. We will not hesitate to recommend them for any bathroom renovation.
- 2019-02-10
★★★★★
These group of people did an excellent job in our bathroom and turned it around into a beautiful and cozy one. They are all very professional, Rob, Bo, and Tyler. They came on time and their work was vey neat and clean. They went beyond our expectations! I highly recommend them,
- 2019-01-24
★★★★★
Excellent quality service at a very competitive price! Our old tub/shower unit was replaced with minimal downtime & the technician was very professional and task focused, highly organized and wasted no time.
- 2019-01-24
★★★★★
We\'ve been planning to replace our master bath tub with a walk-in shower for a while. I started researching companies to hire for the project. I always read the reviews and liked Five Star Bath Solutions of Annapolis\' so much that they were the only one I called. And the reviews were right! Our walk-in shower looks great!! It\'s simply beautiful. Rob was fantastic to work with. He listened to what we envisioned and showed us how to make it a reality. Bo and Tyler were wonderful and completed the job quickly. They even fixed and treated an area where water was leaking behind the walls. I highly recommend this company for any of your bathroom remodel needs.
- 2019-01-24
★★★★★
Professional and done in one day!
- 2018-12-17
★★★★★
5 Star Bath Solutions is just that--5 Stars! From beginning to end, I could not have asked for a better experience! It was seamless and I absolutely love the final result. Their team was wonderful to work with and the craftsmanship superb! Fast and efficient, they very neatly completed the job in two days. If your bathroom needs a transformation, I would highly, highly recommend 5 Star Bath Solutions!
- 2018-12-12
★★★★★
After 40 years, our bathrooms were in dire need of a complete renovation. What ensued was our own reality show experience. Workers didn’t show up on time, one created problems, and issues popped up out of nowhere. Five Star Bath Solutions was a bright spot in the process. Joe and Tee were always professional and approachable. Terrance and Sammy, the installers, were not only professional but offered suggestions and showed a dedication to excellence. I highly recommend Five Star Bath Solutions!
- 2018-11-05
★★★★★
My experience with Bath Solutions was excellent. The gentlemen arrived on time every day and completed the job in three days that I was promised. They even went the extra mile installing a vanity for me. Clean up every day before they left for the day. I would recommend the Bath Solutions Team to anyone that wants an upgraded bathroom. My bathroom is beautiful.
- 2018-10-22
★★★★★
We just had Five Star Bath Solutions remodel our master bath. We had them take the tub and shower out and replace it with a walk in shower. Ken was extremely helpful with picking the flooring that would be best with the shower we chose. We had one glitch which was quickly remedied. Both Ken and Victor the installer were professional in all they did. The price of the remodel was less than we anticipated when doing research on what a remodel would cost. I would highly recommend them . There is a waiting time period to get the work started, but if you can wait a couple of months after contracting with them to start, it is well worth it. Took just three days to finish and then another day to paint.
- 2018-10-09
★★★★★
Disable Veteran applied for a Home Improvements and Structural Alterations (HISA) Grant from the Veterans Administration to have a Tub to Shower make over in my bathroom and contacted Five Star Bath Solutions of Richmond for an estimate. Mr. Darren Hawker gave an outstanding presentation of their procedures, materials and an estimate within my budget limitations and from four other estimates I selected Five Star Bath Solutions of Richmond. The work performed by Leon and David was incredible. Their professionalism and knowledge transformed my shower into a Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) standards safe and yet elegant and modern for me and my wife to enjoy for many years to come. All this personally supervised by Mr. Rob Bethea General Manager of Five Star Bath Solutions of Richmond who was always a phone call away to answer any questions.
- 2018-09-21
★★★★★
Steve was excellent to deal with. Returned calls on time, and advised me as he progressed through the job. I would use him again in a heartbeat. If you have any questions 610-299-3310.
- 2018-08-13
★★★★★
We\'re loving our new bath that Dean and his crew did for us!!! This team worked very professionally to complete our job in just a day! The craftsmanship is top quality. Thanks for making this such an easy process and leaving us with a bathroom we can take pride in again.
- 2018-07-29
★★★★★
What a great experience & a great job. Everything was done as promised & looks wonderful. Chris was a pleasure to have in our home. He was very professional & his work excellent. Our little dog misses him already.
- 2018-07-22
★★★★★
5 star solutions came right on schedule. Did work in 2 days as the said. everything was done very professionally. Finished job looked great. Would refer this company to anyone.
- 2018-07-18
★★★★★
Five Star Bath Solutions was amazing to work with and the bathroom they remodeled for us is no longer dated, but instead contemporary and beautiful. Our tile was a pain to clean, and started showing signs of ware with stains, and caulking problems. The new shower walls are gorgeous and super easy to clean....I love our new bathroom now!! The Five Star crew was professional, clean, and reliable. Not an easy find in this industry. Will recommend to family and friends!
- 2018-07-17
★★★★★
Five Star Bath Solutions renovated our master bathroom walk-in shower and we absolutely LOVE the result! We wanted something low-maintenance but way more attractive than what we had and they delivered! The sales and installation staff were friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, and dedicated to providing a quality product. Our new, spa-like shower was done in one day. I would recommend them without hesitation and will definitely consider them for our next bathroom project.
- 2018-07-15
★★★★★
The bath to shower conversion is fabulous thank you to Rob and his team. No pressure at the sales appointment, very reasonably priced, and the install guys were very respectful, focused, quick, and did a beautiful job! You have a great team Rob. We will be using you for the bathroom shower in the master hopefully this year.
- 2018-07-14
★★★★★
From the beginning process to the end, very professional. Very impressed with the work and the efficiency. My shower looks like it should be in a magazine. If you want your bathroom done by friendly professionals, Five Star Solutions is the way to go!
- 2018-07-09
★★★★★
We recently had a tub conversion to a walk in shower from Bath Solutions. When we first met with the salesman (Mike) we immediately realized the quality of this conversion we were being offered. We were right. The installation team was exceptional, the quality is first class and we truly love our new shower. It is not only beautiful but it is of the highest quality. My wife and I highly recommend Bath Solutions for bath renovation services. Thank you Dean Hartley and the entire Bath Solution\'s team.
- 2018-07-07
★★★★★
Great experience from start to finish. Joe did a very impressive presentation for what options were available and through the computer showed us pictures of exactly what we were ordering and how it would look together. The next step in the process of replacing my 1980 vintage shower stall was handled by Master Installer, Terrance. Have never dealt with a more detail oriented and meticulous worker. Besides being a perfectionist, Terrance was very professional, respectful and personable. Certainly a pleasure with which to work. As I said earlier, the entire experience was wonderful and the results was well worth the dollar investment.
- 2018-07-03
★★★★★
Rob and his team transformed my bathroom from a disaster area to a thing of beauty. I just love everything about it, particularly the sink which is a beautiful marbled gray that matches the new flooring. Rob was very patient and was always glad to answer any questions during the process. The bathroom was done in just 3 short days which is pretty amazing considering the amount of work that needed to be done.
- 2018-06-29
★★★★★
Rob arrived and went over the entire project with us as we saw it. He and his crew showed up on time on the days of work. work crew were clean and did a fantastic job. I would recommend them.
- 2018-05-25
★★★★★
Five Stars for Five Star Bath Solutions! My initial meeting with Rob made me feel like I was turning over my dreaded 80\'s bathroom over to the right person. All my concerns were met. The crew was very courteous with my schedule and within days I had my new shower. What a difference it has made for my morning routine.
- 2018-05-18
★★★★★
This company is the place to go for professional, great quality remodels.
- 2018-05-17
★★★★★
Rob and his crew remodeled our bathroom with lightning speed! They were meticulous and punctual and they kept our home spotless the whole time! Don\'t hesitate to use these guys for your bathroom remodel!
- 2018-05-16
★★★★★
I had a great experience with five star bath solutions. Work was done in a timely and friendly manner. Instead of one shower a day I now take two because it’s hot & humid plus the shower is nice .
- 2018-05-16
★★★★★
Joe sent his best installer to remodel my shower and it looks amazing! Even better than I could have imagined.
- 2018-05-05
★★★★★
Bathroom looks great. Workers were very professional and got the job done very quickly.
- 2018-05-03
★★★★★
The bathroom produced by Five Star Bath Solutions is excellent and wonderful. The workers were accommodating and respectful, working diligently and cooperatively thoughout their construction period. The new cabinet, sink, shower, toilet, and flooring installed are all beautiful and the final results exceeded our expectations. I highly recommend this company to anyone.
- 2018-05-02
★★★★★
The bathroom produced by Five Star Bath Solutions is excellent and wonderful. The workers were accommodating and respectful, working diligently and cooperatively thoughout their construction period. The new cabinet, sink, shower, toilet, and flooring installed are all beautiful and the final results exceeded our expectations. I highly recommend this company to anyone.
- 2018-05-02
★★★★★
The bathroom produced by Five Star Bath Solutions is excellent and wonderful. The workers were accommodating and respectful, working diligently and cooperatively thoughout their construction period. The new cabinet, sink, shower, toilet, and flooring installed are all beautiful and the final results exceeded our expectations. I highly recommend this company to anyone.
- 2018-05-02
★★★★★
From start to finish Dean and his team did a wonderful job! I had the pleasure of having not only Dean himself but 3 other lovely gents that assisted him with this process of turning our very drab and leaking bath/shower combo into a gorgeous walk in shower! The entire process was stress free. If you want a beautiful bathroom with no stress or worry give Dean and his team a call.
- 2018-04-13
★★★★★
We love 5 Star Bath Soultions!! My shower/tub looks amazing!!! They replaced the sub flooring underneath that was molded and damaged from water leaking out of the old tub. Terrance was amazing! So knowledgeable and did such an awesome job. They did an awesome job as well minimizing the dust and dirt from the demo entering the other areas of my house. Along with being extremely polite and respectful the entire time they did the job! Thanks so much guys! Joe, you truly sold us and you’re an awesome salesman and if we need work in the future, we’ll be calling you!
- 2018-04-12
★★★★★
I found Rob through Home Advisor when trying to find a bathing solution for my severely disabled brother. He met with me right away and went through all the options with my brother and me with patience and understanding. I signed a contract and scheduled the work, although I wasn\'t really sure I wanted to completely remove the only bath tub in his condo. The very next day, my brother developed a septic UTI and was hospitalized for a week. I decided to call Rob and cancel and get a hoyer lift for him instead since he was now even more debilitated. He was kind and understanding throughout the whole process, even when I realized I had not pressed the send button on my email! Thank you, Rob. I highly recommend Rob for his thorough professionalism, and am sorry I did not get to work with him.
- 2018-04-03
★★★★★
I found Rob through Home Advisor when trying to find a bathing solution for my disabled brother. He met with me right away and went through all the options with my brother and me with patience and understanding. I signed a contract and scheduled the work. The very next day, my brother developed a septic UTI and was hospitalized for a week. I decided to call Rob and cancel and get a hoyer lift for him instead since he was now even more debilitated. He was kind and understanding throughout the whole process, even when I realized I had not pressed the send button on my email! Thank you, Rob. I highly recommend Rob for his thorough professionalism, and am sorry I did not get to work with him.
- 2018-04-03
★★★★★
Darrin does a Great Job! His Knowledge and Experience really shows in the work he does. Getting the job done on time and his Workmanship really shows. I will be referring in the Future.
- 2018-03-28
★★★★★
I love my new shower! Five Star Bath Solutions did a great job. Finished ahead of schedule and work was done in a totally professional manner. My condo was left looking as though nobody had ever been there, and my new shower had just magically appeared. Thank you so much Chris and Andrew
- 2018-03-18
★★★★★
Steve and George were delightful to work with! From the color of the grout to the fit of the molding, everything had to be perfect in my kitchen! They also repaired leak in the bathroom and the ceiling below. They always go out of their way to clean up so that it looks like nothing ever happened! I would recommend them highly!
- 2018-03-01
★★★★★
This business is outstanding. Professional, on time and more than willing to make any changes when asked. I would not hesitate to have them do more work for me and recommend them to everyone.
- 2018-02-08
★★★★★
Five Star Bath just finished remodeling our bathroom. I\'m so glad I picked this company. They bent over backwards to accommodate everything I asked of them (I even made changes 2 days before they were to start and they did them). Polite, courteous, friendly, always on time and they cleaned up the mess when done. There work is excellent and I would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone. Thank you Dean and Bruce.
- 2018-02-06
★★★★★
I had specific needs in Missouri from Maryland for my sisters new condo. From our first contact I found Andrew to not only be extremely knowledgeable, but he also had excellent suggestions on ways to take a tub and tile removal and transform the space into a safe shower environment for someone with special needs. Even going to the condo numerous times to measure and look for ways to make our needs work; he was extremely conceincous and very through. He stayed in contact thru the entire process, there were no hidden costs and he was extremely professional. The finished product is beautiful, professional, safe and exactly what we needed. He also handles water safe flooring and did tile removal on the floor and installed a beautiful, practical, safe floor. I have no hesitation recommending Andrew - he even met all expectations very well from such a long distance.
- 2018-02-03
★★★★★
We are so pleased with our new shower. I shopped around the four Bath companies in Houston and choose Five Star and are glad we did. I just whish we would have done this years ago.
- 2018-01-30
★★★★★
Mike and his helper did very good work in reworking our master bath. After a few months, it still looks very good.
- 2018-01-26
★★★★★
My dads house was damaged in Hurricane Harvey 2017. I was looking for someone to remodel my dads restroom. I went online looking for companies that specialized in this saw Five Star bath and set up an appointment for an estimate. Me and my dad are very pleased withh the end results. I grew up in my dada house and I have never saw the restroom look this good I am very pleased with work Mr. Blackburn has done.
- 2018-01-26
★★★★★
Mike did an excellent job in replacing our tub with a beautiful shower. He paid attention to detail and respected our privacy. Not only did he do the work in a timely manner, but also cleaned up the mess and returned to complete very minor punch list. Both my husband and I highly recommend Mike.
- 2018-01-26
★★★★★
Joe is a charming, obviously sincere and honest person with a very engaging personality. No hard-core sales techniques, delivered exactly what he promised and when he promised it. The product is stellar and we couldn\'t be happier with it. Terrence, our installer, was a very nice man, polite and considerate, checking with us often to be sure the installation was going as we wanted, and was even able to add a last-minute modification to our design (ceiling panel), which made a huge difference in the final installation. We would recommend them to anyone looking for a cost effective, lovely enhancement to your bath. Thanks Joe and Terrence!
- 2018-01-11
★★★★★
I\'d vetrnue that this article has saved me more time than any other.
- 2017-12-28
★★★★★
It\'s great to read something that\'s both enjoyable and provides prgaamtisdc solutions.
- 2017-12-28
★★★★★
That really caeturps the spirit of it. Thanks for posting.
- 2017-12-28
★★★★★
Thta\'s going to make things a lot easier from here on out.
- 2017-12-28
★★★★★
Wowza, problem solved like it never hapnpeed.
- 2017-12-28
★★★★★
You get a lot of respect from me for writing these helpful arsielct.
- 2017-12-28
★★★★★
They really did a phenomenal job with our bathroom- it’s not easy to update a 1940’s bungalow and they went above and beyond to make sure it was done correctly. I will be calling again for the next bathroom and recommending them out in the future, no question.
- 2017-12-19
★★★★★
I am amazed at the miraculous transformation of my formerly pathetic bathroom. Truly, the brilliant skills of Mike Davidson and the organizational supervision of Ken Morton combined to create a final product better than I ever imagined . . . and the journey was not an easy one for them. My project was fraught with problems, due to absolutely no fault on their part, which almost daily obstructed Ken and Mike\'s progress: parking issues in my neighborhood, head injury from overhanging shelf resulting in a concussion and stitches, truck and trailer difficulties, phone malfunctions, mishandled order details, measuring discrepancies, crashing toilet accident, inconveniently placed original plumbing/awkward electrical connections/shoddy insulation, and holiday hassles. But Mike and Ken refused to allow these disruptions to control their determination to finish my project in a timely manner. They were unstoppable. I am so grateful for my beautiful bathroom, and I am so impressed by Mike Davidson and Ken Morton. They are my heroes.
- 2017-12-10
★★★★★
I like my new white bathroom. The 2-man crew [Leon and Mike] were nice to me and constantly connected with me for the placement of the bathroom pieces. Rob said they were good guys and they were. They came groomed each day on the agreed-upon time. They were mature, very respectful and had some good ideas and gave me suggestions. If Rob, Leon, and Mike remodeled kitchens, I\'d hire them.
- 2017-11-15
★★★★★
We love the finished product, the people we worked with were very nice. The only thing I would mention is that it took a lot longer to get a date booked once we decided to go with them.
- 2017-11-05
★★★★★
Five Star Bath Solutions did a complete remodel of my bathroom. With Rob’s guidance and knowledge, the process was flawless. I highly recommend him.
- 2017-10-17
★★★★★
We had Five Star do a full remodel of our small first floor bath, and we couldn\'t be happier with the results! Dean was quick, knowledgeable, and efficient. Turning what was an eyesore into a bathroom we\'re proud of. We can\'t wait to show it off to friends and family. Thank you Five Star Bath Solutions!
- 2017-10-16
★★★★★
After researching companies in the area and getting quotes for my bathroom remodel, I decided to contract with Rob. There was no high pressure sales tactics. His knowledge of what I needed and his experience guided me through the selection process with materials, colors, accessories etc. His experienced worker Leon worked very hard doing the majority of the tear out of the old bathroom and install of the new. He answered any questions I had during the process. Rob did exactly what he said he would do. There were no surprises for me and you don’t get this much anymore when working with some companies. If you are looking to remodel your bathroom I highly recommend Five Star Bath Solutions.
- 2017-10-16
★★★★★
After researching companies in the area and getting quotes for my bathroom remodel, I decided to contract with Rob. There was no high pressure sales tactics. His knowledge of what I needed and his experience guided me through the selection process with materials, colors, accessories etc. His experienced worker Leon worked very hard doing the majority of the tear out of the old bathroom and install of the new. He answered any questions I had during the process. Rob did exactly what he said he would do. There were no surprises for me and you don’t get this much anymore when working with some companies. If you are looking to remodel your bathroom I highly recommend Five Star Bath Solutions.
- 2017-10-16
★★★★★
Excellent service. Very professional and clean. One day in and out. Gave us exactly what we asked for. Cost was 40% less than other local Bath specialists. When our tap wouldn\'t switch over to shower, they were out right away to fix it. Will absolutely go with them again.
- 2017-10-10
★★★★★
Rob & his team did a great job with our bathroom. From design, installation,and to the last touches of caulk everything was 5-star.
- 2017-10-06
★★★★★
Absolutely thrilled with my new bathroom. Dave and Jake was amazing and did an excellent job. They were both very pleasant, courteous and extremely professional. I will definitely recommend Five Star Bath Solutions to all my Family and Friends. Thank you for you superb job. I am a very satisfied customer..
- 2017-10-05
★★★★★
Friendly, Professional, careful work, informative, reasonable cost, attentive about our needs for grab bars installed in bathrooms for our family member.
- 2017-09-14
★★★★★
Friendly, Professional, careful work, informative, reasonable cost, attentive about our needs for grab bars installed in bathrooms for our family member.
- 2017-09-14
★★★★★
Best customer service ever. My bath is truly fabulous! I am having a shower open house for all my neighbors so they can see a 5 star bath. Joe Miller is The best ever installer it was a great experience better than I ever thought call them today you will love it!
- 2017-09-13
★★★★★
We are delighted with the way our walk-in shower turned out. Customer service was exemplary and professional. Installer took the time to explain what he was doing and his workmanship was unparalleled. We would recommend Five Star to anyone.
- 2017-09-12
★★★★★
Highly recommend. Fantastic service and follow up. We had other plumbers fit our steam shower and make a mess of it - long story short, wasn\'t fitted properly and ended up leaking through our living room ceiling. Rob and team were amazing. They went the extra mile at every point and turned a nightmare experience into a happy experience. They also had every chance to charge me an arm and a leg to fix all the work after the leak through the ceiling, but they didn\'t. They put customer first instead of a quick buck. I can\'t recommend these guys enough...
- 2017-09-12
★★★★★
Margaret Croxton
- 2017-09-10
★★★★★
Margaret Croxton
- 2017-09-10
★★★★★

- 2017-09-09
★★★★★
I couldn\'t thank Dean and Jim for turning my boring walk in shower to a full bath tub. Its absolutely perfect!!
- 2017-09-08
★★★★★
We have just had our bath replaced with a walk-in shower. Excellent result with minimum disruption, thanks to the highly professional work of the two people doing the job. Couldn\'t be better ! Our thanks to Saul Berlin.
- 2017-09-07
★★★★★
Mike did quality, professional work for us. He was courteous and always cleaned up after himself at the end of the day. I love how it looks and like knowing everything is water proof and easy to clean. I\'m very pleased!
- 2017-08-08
★★★★★
Our master-bath shower was so bad! I wanted to be the first to smash a hammer into those 50-year-old, hideous green ceramic tiles! When we began our search for a new shower, we knew exactly what we wanted—and our budget. Five Star Bath Solutions was the ONLY company that gave us everything we envisioned (and more!) at a price so reasonable, it still amazes me. The installers were always on time, professional, and their expertise is evident from top to bottom in our stunning, new shower. We couldn\'t be more delighted, and we\'d highly recommend Five Star!
- 2017-08-01
★★★★★
You can\'t go wrong hiring Five Star Bath to do your bath reno. The quote was extremely competitive, and the work was exactly what I wanted--even more than I expected. BEAUTIFUL job. It\'s hard to find a contractor that will show up on time, do what they say they\'re going to do, and finish the project when they say they will. Rob is a top notch professional and makes sure he and his employees deliver on their promises. I\'ll definitely work with his company again.
- 2017-08-01
★★★★★
Polite people , clean work environment, considerate behaviors , thorough work process, competent tradesmen a pleasure to work with. If I had to I would call them again. Awesome job gents. Lots of compliments; \"sweet\", \"sexy\", \"sharp\". Thanks
- 2017-07-19
★★★★★
They did a great job reconstructing our shower. I think we will enjoy it for years to come.
- 2017-07-16
★★★★★
Amazing results for all three bathrooms! Joe is absolutely the best Production Manager. A true master. He performed as if this was his own home. Joe and FiveStar bath solutions EXCEEDED our expectations. We highly recommend their service. Outstanding!
- 2017-06-15
★★★★★
Barry is awesome! He was prompt, honest, detailed and considerate of our needs. My husband and I had no questions other than when would he start the remodel of not one, but three of our bathrooms! He returned with his designer and project manager two days after his initial visit for measurements and design selection. The projects are planned and we are very excited about the final outcome. We know this team will knock it out of the part! I will post a final review when the bathrooms are complete.
- 2017-05-27
★★★★★
My wife and I decided to do a partial remodel of our 1950\'s bathroom. We had a new tub, shower walls, and window put in and are very happy with the results. We only have one bathroom in our house so we were a bit hesitant to get the work done. Darrin and his wife were great to work with and listened to our concerns and finished the work in 3 days. It looks great and we would recommend them to anyone looking to remodel their bathroom.
- 2017-05-22
★★★★★
We recently had a bathroom remodel by Darrin and Sharon of Five Star Bath Solutions. They promised a 2-3 week install. They arrived on set date: tear out, new plumbing, new subfloor and installed all the bath supplies purchased from them and flooring, vanity, toilet, etc we purchased. Very professional and customer satisfaction a priority. They stopped by tonight after completing another job. Thank you Five Star Bath Solutions: love our new bathroom. Darrell and Julie
- 2017-05-20
★★★★★
Total breath of fresh air! I bristle at a \"hard sell\" and Barry offers anything but that. It was as simple as ringing him up and making an appointment that accommodated MY schedule. He is proactively postured with his design expertise and makes it easy to process all the options. I look forward to seeing my conversion through to fruition!
- 2017-05-16
★★★★★
l been looking to get my ugly master bathroom a new look for years and didn\'t know what to expect form these money hungry contractor, now I was just about to give up on the project all together then I talked to Ashley at Fivestar Bath Solution this lady knew her product very well she was honest, and we were able to negotiate a deal . Thanks a million Ashley
- 2017-05-10
★★★★★
Our master bathroom is embarrassingly small and was impossible to clean. We wanted to convert our tub into a floor-to-ceiling walk in shower that would be easier for us to maintain and would look better in our small bathroom. Marietta Five Star Bath Solutions came at the top of my search promising everything that we were looking for. We talked with some other contractors for comparison of course, but by far Joe was the most enthusiastic, dedicated, and helpful person we came across. When he saw our hesitation about the product, he offered us free tickets to a home show where we could see the shower walls samples and full install in person. The show was great and we were completely sold. We even ended up wanting a different design after seeing all of the pattern options. Joe was very thorough about informing us of our options, answering our many questions, and discussing all of the install details. The install took a little over two days with great, hard working installers. Our little bathroom now is one of our greatest things about our home - it looks amazing! To top it off, we even have a lifetime warranty to keep our minds at ease. After having tile for years, my new shower is so much easier to clean and it looks so much better in comparison. Adding on the quick installation, warranty, financing options, and awesome customer service, Five Star Bath Solutions simply can\'t be beat. We highly recommend this company.
- 2017-05-10
★★★★★
Barry visited with us to explain and share the many benefits of the Five Star approach to bathroom renovation and their unique Clean, Efficient, Proprietary installation with Complete Warranty! What a great alternative to traditional tile and grout.
- 2017-05-09
★★★★★
Barry showed up on time for our first consultion. He answered our questions thoroughly and schedule a project start date. His project manager Joe, can as schedule and told us it would be about 4 days. At the end of each project day, it was as if Joe wasn\'t there. On the final day, both Joe and Barry celebrated with us our GREAT looking shower. Thanks Bath Solutions of Atlanta. You guys are 10 stars!
- 2017-05-04
★★★★★
Working with Barry was a fantastic experience and he made the process of renovating our shower a breeze. He came to our house and showed us our options and worked with us to meet our budget and timeline. The installer Joe was a true professional and did a beautiful job transforming our crumbling tile shower. It looks just like beautiful Italian marble but at a fraction of the cost! Barry personally came out to inspect everything once the job was done to make sure we were completely satisfied. I wouldn\'t hesitate to recommend Five Star Bath Solutions to my friends and family. They provided an exceptional customer service experience and now I can enjoy my elegant new shower!
- 2017-05-04
★★★★★
Really enjoyed my meeting with Barry and discussing the Five Star products and their approach to shower (and tub) replacements. He helped answer all my questions in a simple and straightforward manner - I really appreciate his honesty and cannot wait to see how my bathroom turns out! (Also, their customer service is really something special!)
- 2017-05-01
★★★★★
SO pleased with my first Five Star Bath experience! Barry was able to answer all my questions in a very simple and straightforward manner - I really appreciate his honesty and am very impressed with their customer service. This won\'t be the last time I call Five Star Bath Solutions!
- 2017-05-01
★★★★★
We were very pleased with the initial visit. Barry, the owner, answered all our questions. We negotiated a price that was affordable.
- 2017-04-16
★★★★★
We are loving our new shower. The look is fabulous and the ease of cleaning is a welcome surprise from our old tile shower / bath that was long overdue for an upgrade. The install went smoothly and was completed in a timely manner. The product looks like we have a true marble shower. We are extremely pleased with the Five Star Team and a special shout out to Barry for taking such good care of us from start to finish.
- 2017-04-15
★★★★★
We are very pleased and satisfied with our bathroom remodel. Patrick addressed all of our questions and went out of his way to make us happy. Would definitely recommend.
- 2017-04-01
★★★★★
The end product is beautiful and a wonderful addition to our master bathroom. I enjoyed the process of designing the shower and watching it being installed. The installers were easy to work with and they were respectful of my house and my time during the three day remodeling of my shower. I will definitely recommend Joe and his company in the future.
- 2017-04-01
★★★★★
How bad was our master-bath shower? So bad I wanted to be the first to smash a hammer into those 50-year-old, hideous green ceramic tiles! When we began our search for a new shower, we knew exactly what we wanted—and our budget. Five Star Bath Solutions was the ONLY company that gave us everything we envisioned (and more!) at a price so reasonable, it still amazes me. The installers were always on time, professional, and their expertise is evident from top to bottom in our stunning, new shower. We couldn\'t be more delighted, and we\'d highly recommend Five Star!
- 2017-03-31
★★★★★
I had no idea what this system looked like or the process. Joe explained it in great detail and I decided to go with his recommendation. Couldn\'t be more pleased. I had just completed doing my kitchen and bathroom vanity and this was the finishing touch on my home. He removed an old plastic insert on wall and tub and converted it to a walk in shower with a beautiful door with rain glass. It is gorgeous. His installers were knowledgeable and professional and courteous. They did not leave any debris behind and left my home in good condition. I highly recommend Joe at 5 star to anyone planning to modernize and upgrade their bathrooms. You couldn\'t pick a better company and group to bring it all home..
- 2017-03-29
★★★★★
Brent and his crew did an great job on both of my bathrooms , I would recommend them to anyone looking for bathroom remodel.
- 2017-03-28
★★★★★
Brent and his crew did an great job on both of my bathrooms , I would recommend them to anyone looking for bathroom remodel.
- 2017-03-26
★★★★★
We first time use their service of bathroom renovation. We don\'t regret about our decision as the job on our project was done on budget and very professionally. The quality is their number one priority. Life time guarantee was given from wall manufacturer.
- 2017-03-04
★★★★★
Darrin does top notch work. I was very impressed and satisfied. Kudos to Darrin!
- 2017-03-01
★★★★★
I was so happy with the shower you installed. It was more beautiful than I expected. Victor who installed it was so easy to work with. He was professional and great at what he did. Thank you.
- 2017-02-05
★★★★★
We had two bathrooms remodeled. We were thrilled with the result and would recommend them to my friends. In fact I already have. Communication with Ken and Mike was great. They answered my phone calls and texts quickly. The installer, Mike is a perfectionist and gave me some ideas that I used. The tiler was polite and did a great job! Thank you thank you
- 2017-01-21
★★★★★
Great Job! Love the new bathroom!
- 2017-01-05
★★★★★
Great job! Love the new bathroom
- 2017-01-05
★★★★★
We are very pleased with our bath to shower conversion by Bath Solutions. Saul came to our home and gave us detailed information on the installation process and price. We were impressed with all the information that he provided us with and booked with him. Dave and Travis came to do the work and completed the entire conversion in two days as promised. They were very professional, hard working and informative during the whole process. There were some difficulties like our basement water turn off valve was broken but they solved the problem that day. Placement of the trim was also an issue but once again Dave was able to satisfy our concern. We would recommend Bath Solutions without hesitation. Gloria from Toronto
- 2016-12-14
★★★★★
Great working with you- bath turned out really nice
- 2016-12-01
★★★★★
Completely satisfied with my Reno and with the expertise from Greg, Gaylene and team from Bath Solutions.
- 2016-11-22
★★★★★
Working with Brent was a real treat. He showed us everything and put together a real nice shower. Originally we we going to hire a contractor to do the whole thing but instead we had Brent do just the shower. Painted the walls ourselves on the weekend and saved ALOT of money. Shower looks great. Couldn\'t be happier with how things turned out
- 2016-11-11
★★★★★

- 2016-11-11
★★★★★

- 2016-11-11
★★★★★
5-Star did a great job on our shower remodel, we removed an existing jacuzzi tub and shower and turned the area into a wonderful walk in shower. They were very neat and respectful of our home while they worked, the workmanship was outstanding, they kept us informed on the progress and made sure we were good with the location of the extras like shelves and inserts. They took the time to answer any questions we had during installation and the final bill was what they quoted us at the beginning. The only improvement would be to have more definitive drawings of the project at the beginning for both the installer and the client. I would recommend them to others.
- 2016-10-10