Five Star Bath Solutions Of Annapolis

place3119 Anchorage DrAnnapolis, MD 21403 phone (410) 946-1678 open_in_newhttps://fivestarbathsolutions.com/annapolis-md/

Reviews

24

Avg. Rating

starstarstarstarstar_half4.9 Stars
★★★★★
This company deserves every one of it\'s 5 stars. They were so great to work with, very professional, friendly and so helpful. Their product is awesome, really beautiful and the workmanship is really excellent. The crew was promptly on time every morning and worked thru the worst heat spell without a single complaint and they did a beautiful job and finished right on schedule. I love my new bathroom and will recommend them to all of my friends and family.
- 2019-08-04
★★★★★
I was impressed with the presentation and signed up that very day which is unusual for me. The professionalism, simplicity and product was presented in such a way as to answer all my questions. The project is still ongoing and I am receiving excellent customer service. Rob and his team get an A+ for being professional, knowledgeable, clean and courteous. Thanks for all your support!
- 2019-05-08
★★★★★
Had exact solution to my bathroom problems. Lots of samples to choose. Professional and courteous every step of the way.
- 2019-04-26
★★★★★
great team from start to finish
- 2019-04-15
★★★★★
Five Star Bath Solutions performed above exceptional both in the sales approach, the value of the project details, and the expert installers, Bo and Tyler. They kept the house clean with drop cloths along their path, cleaned up nightly, kept the dog in the house, and even cleaned up my garage. They are true professionals who take pride in doing the job right. I highly recommend Rob and his team.
- 2019-04-05
★★★★★
Very professional and communicated well throughout the process. Shower remodel was done quickly and efficiently. Appreciate the financing options too. Our shower looks wonderful.
- 2019-03-25
★★★★★
From initial consultation to the installation of our bathroom remodel, our experience with Five Star Bath Solutions was terrific. They had plenty of options to bring our bathroom up to date including safety/ADA options, and contemporary and nice looking shower wall and tub options. The Five Star craftsmen arrived on time and finished on time. Beautiful work. Such perfect gentlemen!!! Great job!!
- 2019-03-06
★★★★★
they did a great job, we could not have asked for more.
- 2019-02-27
★★★★★
I was very impressed over the remodeling of my 40 year old bathrooms. The workers always arrive at my house on time. They were very professional, polite, friendly and made sure my floors were protected. The completion was just excellent. I would recommend Five Star Bath Solutions for any future projects.Thank you Mr. Rob Santin for your outstanding service you provided.
- 2019-02-26
★★★★★
We told rob what we wanted, we asked questions and in 2 days we had a new bathroom. BOY WHAT A BATHROOM, !!!!! i take showers three times a day now, also i find my self reading more. all kidding aside it really is great
- 2019-02-16
★★★★★
We\'ve been planning to replace our master bath tub with a walk-in shower for a while. I started researching companies to hire for the project. I always read the reviews and liked Five Star Bath Solutions of Annapolis\' so much that they were the only one I called. And the reviews were right! Our walk-in shower looks great!! It\'s simply beautiful. Rob was fantastic to work with. He listened to what we envisioned and showed us how to make it a reality. Bo and Tyler were wonderful and completed the job quickly. They even fixed and treated an area where water was leaking behind the walls. I highly recommend this company for any of your bathroom remodel needs.
- 2019-01-24
★★★★★
Professional and done in one day!
- 2018-12-17
★★★★★
5 Star Bath Solutions is just that--5 Stars! From beginning to end, I could not have asked for a better experience! It was seamless and I absolutely love the final result. Their team was wonderful to work with and the craftsmanship superb! Fast and efficient, they very neatly completed the job in two days. If your bathroom needs a transformation, I would highly, highly recommend 5 Star Bath Solutions!
- 2018-12-12
★★★★★
5 star solutions came right on schedule. Did work in 2 days as the said. everything was done very professionally. Finished job looked great. Would refer this company to anyone.
- 2018-07-18
★★★★★
Five Star Bath Solutions was amazing to work with and the bathroom they remodeled for us is no longer dated, but instead contemporary and beautiful. Our tile was a pain to clean, and started showing signs of ware with stains, and caulking problems. The new shower walls are gorgeous and super easy to clean....I love our new bathroom now!! The Five Star crew was professional, clean, and reliable. Not an easy find in this industry. Will recommend to family and friends!
- 2018-07-17
★★★★★
Five Stars for Five Star Bath Solutions! My initial meeting with Rob made me feel like I was turning over my dreaded 80\'s bathroom over to the right person. All my concerns were met. The crew was very courteous with my schedule and within days I had my new shower. What a difference it has made for my morning routine.
- 2018-05-18
★★★★★
This company is the place to go for professional, great quality remodels.
- 2018-05-17
★★★★★
Rob and his crew remodeled our bathroom with lightning speed! They were meticulous and punctual and they kept our home spotless the whole time! Don\'t hesitate to use these guys for your bathroom remodel!
- 2018-05-16
★★★★★
I had a great experience with five star bath solutions. Work was done in a timely and friendly manner. Instead of one shower a day I now take two because it’s hot & humid plus the shower is nice .
- 2018-05-16
★★★★★
Bathroom looks great. Workers were very professional and got the job done very quickly.
- 2018-05-03
★★★★★
The bathroom produced by Five Star Bath Solutions is excellent and wonderful. The workers were accommodating and respectful, working diligently and cooperatively thoughout their construction period. The new cabinet, sink, shower, toilet, and flooring installed are all beautiful and the final results exceeded our expectations. I highly recommend this company to anyone.
- 2018-05-02
★★★★★
The bathroom produced by Five Star Bath Solutions is excellent and wonderful. The workers were accommodating and respectful, working diligently and cooperatively thoughout their construction period. The new cabinet, sink, shower, toilet, and flooring installed are all beautiful and the final results exceeded our expectations. I highly recommend this company to anyone.
- 2018-05-02
★★★★★
The bathroom produced by Five Star Bath Solutions is excellent and wonderful. The workers were accommodating and respectful, working diligently and cooperatively thoughout their construction period. The new cabinet, sink, shower, toilet, and flooring installed are all beautiful and the final results exceeded our expectations. I highly recommend this company to anyone.
- 2018-05-02
★★★★★
I found Rob through Home Advisor when trying to find a bathing solution for my severely disabled brother. He met with me right away and went through all the options with my brother and me with patience and understanding. I signed a contract and scheduled the work, although I wasn\'t really sure I wanted to completely remove the only bath tub in his condo. The very next day, my brother developed a septic UTI and was hospitalized for a week. I decided to call Rob and cancel and get a hoyer lift for him instead since he was now even more debilitated. He was kind and understanding throughout the whole process, even when I realized I had not pressed the send button on my email! Thank you, Rob. I highly recommend Rob for his thorough professionalism, and am sorry I did not get to work with him.
- 2018-04-03
★★★★★
I found Rob through Home Advisor when trying to find a bathing solution for my disabled brother. He met with me right away and went through all the options with my brother and me with patience and understanding. I signed a contract and scheduled the work. The very next day, my brother developed a septic UTI and was hospitalized for a week. I decided to call Rob and cancel and get a hoyer lift for him instead since he was now even more debilitated. He was kind and understanding throughout the whole process, even when I realized I had not pressed the send button on my email! Thank you, Rob. I highly recommend Rob for his thorough professionalism, and am sorry I did not get to work with him.
- 2018-04-03