Five Star Bath Solutions Of Bismarck

place4251 Claridge LoopBismarck, ND 58503 phone (701) 355-6917 open_in_newhttps://fivestarbathsolutions.com/bismarck-nd/

Reviews

11

Avg. Rating

starstarstarstarstar_half5 Stars
★★★★★
Darrin and company are very professional and sold us an exceptional product. His work was very detailed oriented and we have had no problems with his company nor any of the products sold and installed by Darrin. I would recommend him for any work in your home.
- 2020-08-27
★★★★★
We had a very pleasant experience with the folks (Five Star Bath Solutions) they done a very good Job taking out the old bath tub & redone the walls to keep the moisture out & built the walls to handle the Grab bars ,built a seat in the shower and installed the shelves & sealed everything off (top to bottom),the floor was done perfect, installed the toilet & even helped us with a few of our own items in our home. The price quoted was honored as per contract. We recommend these folks with great praises. They do great work and clean up after themselves all the time. I say go for it.
- 2020-08-26
★★★★★
He did a great job. We plan on having him back to do our master bathroom when we can. Would highly recommend.
- 2020-08-26
★★★★★
We like it, we have no issues with it. It ads a modern feel to our house. The workmanship was good! We have no complains.
- 2020-08-26
★★★★★
Beautiful. My bathroom turned into a dream bathroom. Workmanship is excellent.
- 2020-08-26
★★★★★
it was a great job you did .I WOULD RECOMEND YOU TO ANYONE i KNOW THANKS AGAIN FOR A JOB WELL DONE. SOMEDAY THE BASEMENT i WILL HAVE YOU DO.
- 2020-08-25
★★★★★
Great job! Was completed in record time and fits my 92 year old father in law perfect. He can get in and out of the shower with ease and is very comfortable while in it,
- 2020-08-25
★★★★★
It is really nice. I got the painting done, a few pictures to hang and get a new door - but that is outside your \"territory\" :). I do need to give you a call about some caulking needed, now that the painting is done. It is just a joy to walk in there. WHAT AN IMPROVEMENT! Thank you. I am very happy with it. I know it was a challenging job for you.
- 2020-08-25
★★★★★
Darrin did a great job completely remodeling my bathroom. The old shower was too small and we also required rerouting of dryer vents. Darrin put in the extra effort to make sure it was all done correctly. There were some manufacturer errors on some of the parts, but Darrin was happy to offer replacements for the pieces. My only issue was the caulking used is paint-proof. Make sure to paint before or get paintable caulking. Shower is AMAZING! A real showstopper that uplifts the entire bathroom. Will recommend to others.
- 2020-08-25
★★★★★
Had our bathroom remodeled. Amazing people and experience. Will have them complete more projects.
- 2019-12-03
★★★★★

- 2019-11-06
★★★★★
Was very pleased with the work and the job looks good and I recomend this to anymore
- 2019-11-06
★★★★★
Was very pleased with the work and the job looks good and I recomend this to anyone
- 2019-11-06
★★★★★
We love our walk in showers and bathroom remodel. Darron was great. Worked with us and had a lot of great suggestions. Would definitely use him again.
- 2019-11-05
★★★★★
Love my new walk-in shower! Knew what I wanted and Darrin showed me samples and gave me ideas as to what looks best. It’s so nice I had to have him come back and re-do the bathroom counter in the same pattern as the shower. I have to show it off when people come over and I get compliments from all who’ve seen it. Great people to work with and quality materials and installion. Highly recommend to all!
- 2019-11-05
★★★★★
Could not be happier with the results. Darrin was super patient as I went back and forth and back and forth over picking out my wall tile. Came over at least 3 times with samples. The workmanship exceeded my expectations. Beautiful outcome. Also want to commend Sharon for her cleanup during and after the installation. Guarantee you will be happy with Five Star Bath Solutions.
- 2019-10-23
★★★★★
Darrin does a Great Job! His Knowledge and Experience really shows in the work he does. Getting the job done on time and his Workmanship really shows. I will be referring in the Future.
- 2018-03-28
★★★★★
My wife and I decided to do a partial remodel of our 1950\'s bathroom. We had a new tub, shower walls, and window put in and are very happy with the results. We only have one bathroom in our house so we were a bit hesitant to get the work done. Darrin and his wife were great to work with and listened to our concerns and finished the work in 3 days. It looks great and we would recommend them to anyone looking to remodel their bathroom.
- 2017-05-22
★★★★★
We recently had a bathroom remodel by Darrin and Sharon of Five Star Bath Solutions. They promised a 2-3 week install. They arrived on set date: tear out, new plumbing, new subfloor and installed all the bath supplies purchased from them and flooring, vanity, toilet, etc we purchased. Very professional and customer satisfaction a priority. They stopped by tonight after completing another job. Thank you Five Star Bath Solutions: love our new bathroom. Darrell and Julie
- 2017-05-20
★★★★★
Darrin does top notch work. I was very impressed and satisfied. Kudos to Darrin!
- 2017-03-01