Five Star Bath Solutions Of Bismarck

place4251 Claridge LoopBismarck, ND 58503 phone (701) 355-6917 open_in_newhttps://fivestarbathsolutions.com/bismarck-nd/

Reviews

4

Avg. Rating

starstarstarstarstar_half5 Stars
★★★★★
Had our bathroom remodeled. Amazing people and experience. Will have them complete more projects.
- 2019-12-03
★★★★★

- 2019-11-06
★★★★★
Was very pleased with the work and the job looks good and I recomend this to anymore
- 2019-11-06
★★★★★
Was very pleased with the work and the job looks good and I recomend this to anyone
- 2019-11-06
★★★★★
We love our walk in showers and bathroom remodel. Darron was great. Worked with us and had a lot of great suggestions. Would definitely use him again.
- 2019-11-05
★★★★★
Love my new walk-in shower! Knew what I wanted and Darrin showed me samples and gave me ideas as to what looks best. It’s so nice I had to have him come back and re-do the bathroom counter in the same pattern as the shower. I have to show it off when people come over and I get compliments from all who’ve seen it. Great people to work with and quality materials and installion. Highly recommend to all!
- 2019-11-05
★★★★★
Could not be happier with the results. Darrin was super patient as I went back and forth and back and forth over picking out my wall tile. Came over at least 3 times with samples. The workmanship exceeded my expectations. Beautiful outcome. Also want to commend Sharon for her cleanup during and after the installation. Guarantee you will be happy with Five Star Bath Solutions.
- 2019-10-23
★★★★★
Darrin does a Great Job! His Knowledge and Experience really shows in the work he does. Getting the job done on time and his Workmanship really shows. I will be referring in the Future.
- 2018-03-28
★★★★★
My wife and I decided to do a partial remodel of our 1950\'s bathroom. We had a new tub, shower walls, and window put in and are very happy with the results. We only have one bathroom in our house so we were a bit hesitant to get the work done. Darrin and his wife were great to work with and listened to our concerns and finished the work in 3 days. It looks great and we would recommend them to anyone looking to remodel their bathroom.
- 2017-05-22
★★★★★
We recently had a bathroom remodel by Darrin and Sharon of Five Star Bath Solutions. They promised a 2-3 week install. They arrived on set date: tear out, new plumbing, new subfloor and installed all the bath supplies purchased from them and flooring, vanity, toilet, etc we purchased. Very professional and customer satisfaction a priority. They stopped by tonight after completing another job. Thank you Five Star Bath Solutions: love our new bathroom. Darrell and Julie
- 2017-05-20
★★★★★
Darrin does top notch work. I was very impressed and satisfied. Kudos to Darrin!
- 2017-03-01