Five Star Bath Solutions Of Louisville

place10428 Bluegrass Parkway #547Louisville, KY 40299 phone (502) 200-1132 open_in_newhttps://fivestarbathsolutions.com/louisville-ky/

Reviews

3

Avg. Rating

starstarstarstarstar_half5 Stars
★★★★★

- 2019-11-23
★★★★★
Couldn\'t be happier with our new walk-in shower. Houston did a great job - on time and on budget. Highly recommend Five Star Bath Solutions!
- 2019-11-12
★★★★★
Houston was fast and efficient, I highly recommended him to a neighbor who ended up having both her bathrooms updated. Great job 👍🏻
- 2019-11-08
★★★★★
We needed shower walls replaced in a basement walk-in shower. Houston replied in a timely manner to our request for an estimate. He provided quality workmanship at a very reasonable price. Everything looked great upon completion. Highly recommend Five Star Bath Solutions.
- 2019-11-06
★★★★★
The job was done on time and on budget. The person was nice to the staff and answer any and all question. It has bee a year and every thing still looks and works good. I would recommend them to do your next bathroom renovation.
- 2019-11-05
★★★★★
Professional and did all all above expectations
- 2019-11-05
★★★★★
Definitely was positively impressed with the quality of workmanship on our tub-to walk-in-shower conversion. An older home, some of the piping layout for the drain had to be re-routed to accommodate the new drain and Houston took the time to do it right so everything fit properly. Love the fact the floor matches the walls and doesn’t have one of those white pan-looking bottoms for the shower bottom, also! We had an extra day needed to finish it, but it was well-worth it. We’re very happy with our new walk-shower! Houston takes his time to do a THOROUGH job, which makes all the difference from some of these 1-day conversions. Would highly recommend Five-Star Bath Solutions!
- 2019-11-05
★★★★★
Five Star Bath Solutions had the right fix for my bathroom. We wanted to move our washer and dryer out of the basement and into the bathroom. Houston took out our old bathtub and tile and used his shower wall panels to cover the whole entire area - and continued around the rest of the walls half way up with his panels. What a great look! The work is some of the best I\'ve ever seen. His workmanship is awesome. Corners fit together neatly, even though as we found out the walls were not necessarily square. Not a problem for Houston. He also installed new flooring, vanity, sink, toilet, and cabinets over the washer dryer. He knows what he is doing - His selection of materials is awesome. He has good taste as well which is a lot of help in making decisions. I would recommend him to anyone that\'s looking to update a bathroom. Thanks Houston for a job well done.
- 2019-07-18
★★★★★
Houston does great work and I recommend him to many of my friends and family. He has a fair price and is one of the best in the business.
- 2019-07-18
★★★★★

- 2019-07-18