Five Star Bath Solutions Of Macomb

place11443 E 13 Mile Rd STE 404Macomb, MI 48093 phone (586) 200-6246 open_in_newhttps://fivestarbathsolutions.com/macomb-mi/

Reviews

11

Avg. Rating

starstarstarstarstar_half5 Stars
★★★★★
I am so impressed by the work done by Dean and his crew in replacing our walk-in shower with a full bathtub/shower combo. They were very friendly and professional, paid great attention to details in working with some of the custom areas of our bathroom, and even offered suggestions on how to finish the rest of the bathroom (which I was doing myself). They went far above and beyond what I was expecting to make us happy and ensure their work was perfect, and finished everything in one day. I\'d also like to thank John for taking time to explain the process and helping us to select the right colors and materials to make the bathroom look great. I absolutely recommend them to anyone needing to upgrade or replace the wet area of their bathroom. When we upgrade our second bathroom in a few years we will be using Five Star Bath Solutions again.
- 2019-07-24
★★★★★
I had a total replacement of a walk-in shower by Five Star and I can\'t say one bad thing about this company. The entire crew-totally all professionals and it was a pleasure meeting them & having them in my home. They were very helpful when I wasn\'t exactly what I wanted, example (a grab bar). their suggestions worked well for me. They were on time every day (once 11 hours, no lunch break) They found some extra plumping which needed attention which they fixed (no charge to me) My shower is now beautiful & I don\'t have to worry if there\'s mold anywhere. Special thanks to John and I give Five Stars 10 stars.
- 2019-07-24
★★★★★
I want to say that Steve the installer was great really really nice guy and a hard worker I love my bathroom now, and thanks to Dean for a great job .
- 2019-06-23
★★★★★
One word….AWESOME. My husband and I have had companies help us with home projects over the years. We always do our homework before we decide. We\'ve noticed that by shopping around there are 4 main points to consider in any home improvement job. Quality, price, honesty and dependability. Over the last couple of years we have noticed that the last 2 (honesty and dependability) are sorely lacking. Five Star Bath Solutions stands out from start to finish. Their products, process and customer relations are superior by far. Our bathroom was finished ON TIME, with no glitches and with the products we selected...no last minute changes in price or choice. Five Star Bath Solutions does all the work with no contracting out for certain aspects of the job. Whether you prefer just a tub surround, or a full bathroom remodel, they have prices and choices to fit most any budget. Please give them a call if you want a beautiful bathroom that truly meets your schedule, price range and taste in design. Browse their website photo gallery (before and after photos). Maybe you will see my exquisite bathroom photos there !! Their name says it all, they are truly a \"five star\" company.
- 2019-05-05
★★★★★
We recently had a tub conversion to a walk in shower from Bath Solutions. When we first met with the salesman (Mike) we immediately realized the quality of this conversion we were being offered. We were right. The installation team was exceptional, the quality is first class and we truly love our new shower. It is not only beautiful but it is of the highest quality. My wife and I highly recommend Bath Solutions for bath renovation services. Thank you Dean Hartley and the entire Bath Solution\'s team.
- 2018-07-07
★★★★★
From start to finish Dean and his team did a wonderful job! I had the pleasure of having not only Dean himself but 3 other lovely gents that assisted him with this process of turning our very drab and leaking bath/shower combo into a gorgeous walk in shower! The entire process was stress free. If you want a beautiful bathroom with no stress or worry give Dean and his team a call.
- 2018-04-13
★★★★★
This business is outstanding. Professional, on time and more than willing to make any changes when asked. I would not hesitate to have them do more work for me and recommend them to everyone.
- 2018-02-08
★★★★★
Five Star Bath just finished remodeling our bathroom. I\'m so glad I picked this company. They bent over backwards to accommodate everything I asked of them (I even made changes 2 days before they were to start and they did them). Polite, courteous, friendly, always on time and they cleaned up the mess when done. There work is excellent and I would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone. Thank you Dean and Bruce.
- 2018-02-06
★★★★★
They really did a phenomenal job with our bathroom- it’s not easy to update a 1940’s bungalow and they went above and beyond to make sure it was done correctly. I will be calling again for the next bathroom and recommending them out in the future, no question.
- 2017-12-19
★★★★★
We had Five Star do a full remodel of our small first floor bath, and we couldn\'t be happier with the results! Dean was quick, knowledgeable, and efficient. Turning what was an eyesore into a bathroom we\'re proud of. We can\'t wait to show it off to friends and family. Thank you Five Star Bath Solutions!
- 2017-10-16
★★★★★
I couldn\'t thank Dean and Jim for turning my boring walk in shower to a full bath tub. Its absolutely perfect!!
- 2017-09-08