Five Star Bath Solutions Of Marietta

place1656 Mohawk Place SEMarietta, GA 30080 phone (470) 252-7949 open_in_newhttps://fivestarbathsolutions.com/marietta-ga/

Reviews

11

Avg. Rating

starstarstarstarstar_half4.9 Stars
★★★★★
Had a hard time getting out of my deep tub (age) so I had Joe McSpadden and his crew take out the tub and build me a nice BIG shower with a set. I love it and everyone. I highly recommend Five star bath solutions of Marietta.
- 2019-11-06
★★★★★
Getting older was making it hard to get out of my deep tub. So I had five star bath solutions take out the tub and build me a large shower and I could not be happier. They did a fantastic job and it looks great. Joe, his crew and his wife are very nice friendly people. I highly recommend Joe McSpadden.
- 2019-11-05
★★★★★
We are very pleased with our new guest bathroom that was completed by Five Star Bath Solutions. Our old tub/shower unit of 26 years was replaced with a walk-in shower complete with a lot of special features. I especially love their no-tile product that goes from floor to ceiling. It gives the look of marble but without the tile-grout that will get moldy sooner or later. They even have a seat-bench feature for the shower that looks so good and is so handy. Plus, they use a really nice flooring product that looks great and is waterproof! Yay! They have so many options included with their quote. Prices for everything you get in their quote are so much better than what I had come across with 7 other companies. I love all of the options they have! The other companies I had looked at were making me purchase all these separately. All of our guests are really impressed with the look of our new guest bathroom. I highly recommend Five Star Bath Solutions to everyone looking to update an outdated bathroom or just wanting to give it a new look. Joe, the owner, is so easy to work with and makes himself available to his customers. He listens to your concerns and answers your questions. He believes in customer service as his number one objective. I especially liked the computer mock-up Joe sent to us with his quote as to what our bath would look like - similar to HGTV! None of the other companies I looked at had this feature. Joe is super friendly as well as his wife, Tee, who volunteered to assist us with a special request. Terrance was very polite and professional. Sam was very knowledgeable about the whole process and both worked quite diligently to get our bathroom completed on time. Joe and his team of professionals are a win-win for the customer. Our bathroom was done in four days and looks great! My wife and I were very pleased with the finished product. We had a couple of issues after the install and Joe was great about making sure it was completed to our satisfaction. This was even AFTER we paid the final invoice. That’s how much Joe cares about the customer. Not a lot of companies would be that interested in coming back out AFTER they already had been paid. Joe, Sam, and Terrance make the process of updating a bathroom so easy. Using them was such a good choice. Thanks so much guys! We have had a great experience with Five Star Bath Solutions. You should definitely call them!
- 2019-07-24
★★★★★
We are very pleased with our new master bath. They replaced our bathtub with a very roomy walk-in shower that is easy to clean and very attractive. Joe and Terrence were great to work with and we are so happy with the final product!
- 2019-07-24
★★★★★
We have two very small bathrooms. A master bath and hall bath that we needed redone. They replaced bathtubs in both with showers, fixtures, and glass doors; installed new floors; installed new toilets; and installed new vanity and mirror in the hall (we bought vanity and toilets separate). Every step was easy from the beginning consultation with Joe. He doesn’t subcontract out and the guys he has are awesome. So professional, so friendly, so easy to have in our home. They communicated clearly, showed up on time, everything was easy. Financing was easy, too, thru them. I wish I had another bathroom for them to work on!! I just need to paint, and I have the perfect bathroom!!! I can’t figure out how to post pics, but tried to post a couple on Yelp.
- 2019-07-18
★★★★★
I\'m very happy with the two bathtubs I had installed. Terrance was professional, courteous, and also a friendly person who took care in his work. Great experience and I would highly recommend them.
- 2019-07-18
★★★★★
Earlier than promised, fair price, no issues, the installer (Sammy) was better than I could have hoped for !!! Highly recommended
- 2019-07-18
★★★★★
Joe is a charming, obviously sincere and honest person with a very engaging personality. No hard-core sales techniques, delivered exactly what he promised and when he promised it. The product is stellar and we couldn\'t be happier with it. Terrence, our installer, was a very nice man, polite and considerate, checking with us often to be sure the installation was going as we wanted, and was even able to add a last-minute modification to our design (ceiling panel), which made a huge difference in the final installation. We would recommend them to anyone looking for a cost effective, lovely enhancement to your bath. Thanks Joe and Terrence!
- 2018-01-11
★★★★★
I\'d vetrnue that this article has saved me more time than any other.
- 2017-12-28
★★★★★
Our master bathroom is embarrassingly small and was impossible to clean. We wanted to convert our tub into a floor-to-ceiling walk in shower that would be easier for us to maintain and would look better in our small bathroom. Marietta Five Star Bath Solutions came at the top of my search promising everything that we were looking for. We talked with some other contractors for comparison of course, but by far Joe was the most enthusiastic, dedicated, and helpful person we came across. When he saw our hesitation about the product, he offered us free tickets to a home show where we could see the shower walls samples and full install in person. The show was great and we were completely sold. We even ended up wanting a different design after seeing all of the pattern options. Joe was very thorough about informing us of our options, answering our many questions, and discussing all of the install details. The install took a little over two days with great, hard working installers. Our little bathroom now is one of our greatest things about our home - it looks amazing! To top it off, we even have a lifetime warranty to keep our minds at ease. After having tile for years, my new shower is so much easier to clean and it looks so much better in comparison. Adding on the quick installation, warranty, financing options, and awesome customer service, Five Star Bath Solutions simply can\'t be beat. We highly recommend this company.
- 2017-05-10
★★★★★
The end product is beautiful and a wonderful addition to our master bathroom. I enjoyed the process of designing the shower and watching it being installed. The installers were easy to work with and they were respectful of my house and my time during the three day remodeling of my shower. I will definitely recommend Joe and his company in the future.
- 2017-04-01
★★★★★
How bad was our master-bath shower? So bad I wanted to be the first to smash a hammer into those 50-year-old, hideous green ceramic tiles! When we began our search for a new shower, we knew exactly what we wanted—and our budget. Five Star Bath Solutions was the ONLY company that gave us everything we envisioned (and more!) at a price so reasonable, it still amazes me. The installers were always on time, professional, and their expertise is evident from top to bottom in our stunning, new shower. We couldn\'t be more delighted, and we\'d highly recommend Five Star!
- 2017-03-31
★★★★★
I had no idea what this system looked like or the process. Joe explained it in great detail and I decided to go with his recommendation. Couldn\'t be more pleased. I had just completed doing my kitchen and bathroom vanity and this was the finishing touch on my home. He removed an old plastic insert on wall and tub and converted it to a walk in shower with a beautiful door with rain glass. It is gorgeous. His installers were knowledgeable and professional and courteous. They did not leave any debris behind and left my home in good condition. I highly recommend Joe at 5 star to anyone planning to modernize and upgrade their bathrooms. You couldn\'t pick a better company and group to bring it all home..
- 2017-03-29