Five Star Bath Solutions Of Richmond

place6840 Atmore DriveRichmond, VA 23225 phone (804) 203-0323 open_in_newhttps://fivestarbathsolutions.com/richmond-va/

Reviews

14

Avg. Rating

starstarstarstarstar_half4.7 Stars
★★★★★
Reliable, professional, listen to the needs of the client, and visible through out the installation and after.
- 2019-11-26
★★★★★
We have been very pleased with the quality of the work, the customer service, the commitment of the installation crews and the company as well as the timeliness of completing the installation of our tub. When there was an issue with a manufacturer defect with the original tub, Rob was quick to provide resolution. The quality and appearance of the finished project is amazing! My husband is so satisfied with our experience that he has requested a quote for a remodel of our master bathroom. I would highly recommend Five Star Bath Solutions of Richmond.
- 2019-11-13
★★★★★
The work was done in a timely and unintrusive manner as possible under the circumstances. I am completely satisfied with the result and have received many compliments on my new bathroom shower.
- 2019-11-11
★★★★★
You kept working until we were satisfied.
- 2019-11-09
★★★★★
Rob and his team are great workers. They work hard and work until customer is fully satisfied. I have a great respect for Rob and highly respect his work ethics.
- 2019-11-08
★★★★★
Rob and his team are great workers. They work hard and work until customer is fully satisfied. I have a great respect for Rob and highly respect his work ethics.
- 2019-11-08
★★★★★
Rob and his team are great workers. They work hard and work until customer is fully satisfied. I have a great respect for Rob and highly respect his work ethics.
- 2019-11-08
★★★★★
On time, professional and fun process!
- 2019-11-06
★★★★★
Very professional staff, caring and thorough. Great job in renovating my bathroom at half the cost of other contractors in town.
- 2019-11-05
★★★★★
Five Star Bath Solutions removed my tub/shower and constructed a luxurious marble enclosed, sliding door shower. It is as functional as it is beautiful. It has a seat at the back, and the old folk handles we require as we age. I show it off when company visits for the first time. I would and have recommended Five Star Bath Solutions to others. They had a soft footprint, were nice people and the finished product is awesome.
- 2019-11-05
★★★★★
Five Star Bath Solutions removed my tub/shower and constructed a luxurious marble enclosed, sliding door shower. It is as functional as it is beautiful. It has a seat at the back, and the old folk handles we require as we age. I show it off when company visits for the first time. I would and have recommended Five Star Bath Solutions to others. They had a soft footprint, were nice people and the finished product is awesome.
- 2019-11-05
★★★★★

- 2019-11-05
★★★★★
We were very pleased with the process and results. Have had many compliments!
- 2019-11-05
★★★★★
You did everything we agreed upon when you took out our cast iron tub and converted our bathroom into a handicapped one. Phil had a total knee replacement and it helped tremendously. High quality work. We love it!
- 2019-11-05
★★★★★
Disable Veteran applied for a Home Improvements and Structural Alterations (HISA) Grant from the Veterans Administration to have a Tub to Shower make over in my bathroom and contacted Five Star Bath Solutions of Richmond for an estimate. Mr. Darren Hawker gave an outstanding presentation of their procedures, materials and an estimate within my budget limitations and from four other estimates I selected Five Star Bath Solutions of Richmond. The work performed by Leon and David was incredible. Their professionalism and knowledge transformed my shower into a Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) standards safe and yet elegant and modern for me and my wife to enjoy for many years to come. All this personally supervised by Mr. Rob Bethea General Manager of Five Star Bath Solutions of Richmond who was always a phone call away to answer any questions.
- 2018-09-21
★★★★★
The bath to shower conversion is fabulous thank you to Rob and his team. No pressure at the sales appointment, very reasonably priced, and the install guys were very respectful, focused, quick, and did a beautiful job! You have a great team Rob. We will be using you for the bathroom shower in the master hopefully this year.
- 2018-07-14
★★★★★
From the beginning process to the end, very professional. Very impressed with the work and the efficiency. My shower looks like it should be in a magazine. If you want your bathroom done by friendly professionals, Five Star Solutions is the way to go!
- 2018-07-09
★★★★★
Rob and his team transformed my bathroom from a disaster area to a thing of beauty. I just love everything about it, particularly the sink which is a beautiful marbled gray that matches the new flooring. Rob was very patient and was always glad to answer any questions during the process. The bathroom was done in just 3 short days which is pretty amazing considering the amount of work that needed to be done.
- 2018-06-29
★★★★★
Rob arrived and went over the entire project with us as we saw it. He and his crew showed up on time on the days of work. work crew were clean and did a fantastic job. I would recommend them.
- 2018-05-25
★★★★★
Thta\'s going to make things a lot easier from here on out.
- 2017-12-28
★★★★★
I like my new white bathroom. The 2-man crew [Leon and Mike] were nice to me and constantly connected with me for the placement of the bathroom pieces. Rob said they were good guys and they were. They came groomed each day on the agreed-upon time. They were mature, very respectful and had some good ideas and gave me suggestions. If Rob, Leon, and Mike remodeled kitchens, I\'d hire them.
- 2017-11-15
★★★★★
Five Star Bath Solutions did a complete remodel of my bathroom. With Rob’s guidance and knowledge, the process was flawless. I highly recommend him.
- 2017-10-17
★★★★★
After researching companies in the area and getting quotes for my bathroom remodel, I decided to contract with Rob. There was no high pressure sales tactics. His knowledge of what I needed and his experience guided me through the selection process with materials, colors, accessories etc. His experienced worker Leon worked very hard doing the majority of the tear out of the old bathroom and install of the new. He answered any questions I had during the process. Rob did exactly what he said he would do. There were no surprises for me and you don’t get this much anymore when working with some companies. If you are looking to remodel your bathroom I highly recommend Five Star Bath Solutions.
- 2017-10-16
★★★★★
After researching companies in the area and getting quotes for my bathroom remodel, I decided to contract with Rob. There was no high pressure sales tactics. His knowledge of what I needed and his experience guided me through the selection process with materials, colors, accessories etc. His experienced worker Leon worked very hard doing the majority of the tear out of the old bathroom and install of the new. He answered any questions I had during the process. Rob did exactly what he said he would do. There were no surprises for me and you don’t get this much anymore when working with some companies. If you are looking to remodel your bathroom I highly recommend Five Star Bath Solutions.
- 2017-10-16
★★★★★
Rob & his team did a great job with our bathroom. From design, installation,and to the last touches of caulk everything was 5-star.
- 2017-10-06
★★★★★
Highly recommend. Fantastic service and follow up. We had other plumbers fit our steam shower and make a mess of it - long story short, wasn\'t fitted properly and ended up leaking through our living room ceiling. Rob and team were amazing. They went the extra mile at every point and turned a nightmare experience into a happy experience. They also had every chance to charge me an arm and a leg to fix all the work after the leak through the ceiling, but they didn\'t. They put customer first instead of a quick buck. I can\'t recommend these guys enough...
- 2017-09-12
★★★★★
Our master-bath shower was so bad! I wanted to be the first to smash a hammer into those 50-year-old, hideous green ceramic tiles! When we began our search for a new shower, we knew exactly what we wanted—and our budget. Five Star Bath Solutions was the ONLY company that gave us everything we envisioned (and more!) at a price so reasonable, it still amazes me. The installers were always on time, professional, and their expertise is evident from top to bottom in our stunning, new shower. We couldn\'t be more delighted, and we\'d highly recommend Five Star!
- 2017-08-01
★★★★★
You can\'t go wrong hiring Five Star Bath to do your bath reno. The quote was extremely competitive, and the work was exactly what I wanted--even more than I expected. BEAUTIFUL job. It\'s hard to find a contractor that will show up on time, do what they say they\'re going to do, and finish the project when they say they will. Rob is a top notch professional and makes sure he and his employees deliver on their promises. I\'ll definitely work with his company again.
- 2017-08-01