Five Star Bath Solutions Of Salt Lake City

place6473 West 8575 SouthSalt Lake City, UT 84081 phone (801) 980-3482 open_in_newhttps://fivestarbathsolutions.com/salt-lake-city-ut/

Reviews

7

Avg. Rating

starstarstarstarstar_half4.5 Stars
★★★★★
Dave Adamson made two separate trips to our house to give an estimate. He is knowledgeable and gave solid answers. We decided to give the bid to Five Star for our bath remodel.
- 2019-11-26
★★★★★
They did a great job! The only thing I don\'t like is the shower head. It leaks. I need to replace it.
- 2019-11-05
★★★★★
Five Star did an awesome job! Ken was great and made sure everything was top notch.
- 2019-11-05
★★★★★
Five Star Bath turned a bathtub/shower combo into a dedicated walk in shower. I appreciated the way they worked around my very tight schedule and gave me exactly the shower I was hoping for. They even installed a special showerhead and shampoo niche for me. Thank you!
- 2019-11-05
★★★★★
Ken and his group did an excellent job! Our bathroom is amazing! The tiling was not an easy task, since the floor was not very level.
- 2019-11-05
★★★★★
We had Kim come to give us an estimate on redoing the bathroom due to some water damage and mold. This guy knew what he was talking about. He answered all of our questions. Great experience.
- 2019-10-31
★★★★★
Thank you Ken and Mike D for our new bathroom. We were really in a bind as my elderly mother in law has moved in with us and we needed the tub out and a shower in for her. She isn\'t able to get into a tub and we needed somewhere for her to bath. You were \"Johnny on the spot\" and we couldn\'t be more pleased. Mike did a wonderful job and was so courteous and always cleaned up after himself. Thank you for such a beautiful job.
- 2019-09-23
★★★★★
You get a lot of respect from me for writing these helpful arsielct.
- 2017-12-28
★★★★★
I am amazed at the miraculous transformation of my formerly pathetic bathroom. Truly, the brilliant skills of Mike Davidson and the organizational supervision of Ken Morton combined to create a final product better than I ever imagined . . . and the journey was not an easy one for them. My project was fraught with problems, due to absolutely no fault on their part, which almost daily obstructed Ken and Mike\'s progress: parking issues in my neighborhood, head injury from overhanging shelf resulting in a concussion and stitches, truck and trailer difficulties, phone malfunctions, mishandled order details, measuring discrepancies, crashing toilet accident, inconveniently placed original plumbing/awkward electrical connections/shoddy insulation, and holiday hassles. But Mike and Ken refused to allow these disruptions to control their determination to finish my project in a timely manner. They were unstoppable. I am so grateful for my beautiful bathroom, and I am so impressed by Mike Davidson and Ken Morton. They are my heroes.
- 2017-12-10
★★★★★
We love the finished product, the people we worked with were very nice. The only thing I would mention is that it took a lot longer to get a date booked once we decided to go with them.
- 2017-11-05
★★★★★
Friendly, Professional, careful work, informative, reasonable cost, attentive about our needs for grab bars installed in bathrooms for our family member.
- 2017-09-14
★★★★★
Friendly, Professional, careful work, informative, reasonable cost, attentive about our needs for grab bars installed in bathrooms for our family member.
- 2017-09-14
★★★★★
Barry visited with us to explain and share the many benefits of the Five Star approach to bathroom renovation and their unique Clean, Efficient, Proprietary installation with Complete Warranty! What a great alternative to traditional tile and grout.
- 2017-05-09
★★★★★
Great working with you- bath turned out really nice
- 2016-12-01