Five Star Bath Solutions Of Salt Lake City

place6473 West 8575 SouthSalt Lake City, UT 84081 phone (801) 980-3482 open_in_newhttps://fivestarbathsolutions.com/salt-lake-city-ut/

Reviews

20

Avg. Rating

starstarstarstarstar_half4.5 Stars
★★★★★
We couldn\'t be happier with the new shower Ken and his team put in our home that we were selling! Ken is great to work with and was very knowledgable about the different materials available, and made choosing our new shower a great experience. He also went the extra mile with working with us when we had a scheduling conflict and made what could have been a bad situation end up working seamlessly. We got several bids for the job and Ken was able to give us a far superior shower, i.e high end control valve and hardware, a fantastic surface product and custom shower base that doesn\'t fade and stain like cultured marble does, and found a way to work in a stunning euro glass door for us all at the same price as other companies that were using framed glass doors, cheap glass, and cultured marble. We have since purchased a new home and the previous owners had just had the shower in the master bedroom done as well. The difference in quality and workmanship is night and day. I love our new home, but I really, miss the shower that Five Star Bath Solutions did for us. I would highly recommend using Ken and his team and will definitely be using them again on my next remodel.
- 2020-10-20
★★★★★
We couldn\'t be more pleased with our gorgeous new bathroom! Ken was great to work with, and went above and beyond to make sure we were well taken care of. Michael did meticulous work, and is an excellent craftsman. All in all, we highly recommend Five Star, and would definitely use them again!
- 2020-08-30
★★★★★
Everything went as planned and the results are amazing. Really professional and careful. Outstanding delivery. I will keep them in mind for any project that involves bathrooms.
- 2020-08-25
★★★★★
Five Star redid both of our upstairs baths. We absolutely love them! Ken was great to work with and was genuinely interested in helping us get the new bathrooms we wanted with the best products and designs. Our installer was a real workhorse who got things done and took pride in his work. I would recommend Five Star without hesitation!
- 2020-08-25
★★★★★
I had a complete bathroom remodel. It turned out beautiful. I was very impressed with the fact they listened to what I wanted and how I hoped it would turn out. Victor was more than attentive to my desires and carried through on every point. Ken was wonderful to work with and also listened to and answered all my questions fully. I\'m very a very detailed person and am very happy with the end result and would highly recommend them.
- 2020-06-17
★★★★★
We couldn\'t be happier with our Five Star Bath Solutions remodel! Ken Morton was wonderful to work with, and went above and beyond to make certain we were pleased. Our installer Michael was top notch: professional, experienced, and meticulous in his work. And our finished bathroom is amazing!
- 2020-02-24
★★★★★
Dave Adamson made two separate trips to our house to give an estimate. He is knowledgeable and gave solid answers. We decided to give the bid to Five Star for our bath remodel.
- 2019-11-26
★★★★★
They did a great job! The only thing I don\'t like is the shower head. It leaks. I need to replace it.
- 2019-11-05
★★★★★
Five Star did an awesome job! Ken was great and made sure everything was top notch.
- 2019-11-05
★★★★★
Five Star Bath turned a bathtub/shower combo into a dedicated walk in shower. I appreciated the way they worked around my very tight schedule and gave me exactly the shower I was hoping for. They even installed a special showerhead and shampoo niche for me. Thank you!
- 2019-11-05
★★★★★
Ken and his group did an excellent job! Our bathroom is amazing! The tiling was not an easy task, since the floor was not very level.
- 2019-11-05
★★★★★
We had Kim come to give us an estimate on redoing the bathroom due to some water damage and mold. This guy knew what he was talking about. He answered all of our questions. Great experience.
- 2019-10-31
★★★★★
Thank you Ken and Mike D for our new bathroom. We were really in a bind as my elderly mother in law has moved in with us and we needed the tub out and a shower in for her. She isn\'t able to get into a tub and we needed somewhere for her to bath. You were \"Johnny on the spot\" and we couldn\'t be more pleased. Mike did a wonderful job and was so courteous and always cleaned up after himself. Thank you for such a beautiful job.
- 2019-09-23
★★★★★
You get a lot of respect from me for writing these helpful arsielct.
- 2017-12-28
★★★★★
I am amazed at the miraculous transformation of my formerly pathetic bathroom. Truly, the brilliant skills of Mike Davidson and the organizational supervision of Ken Morton combined to create a final product better than I ever imagined . . . and the journey was not an easy one for them. My project was fraught with problems, due to absolutely no fault on their part, which almost daily obstructed Ken and Mike\'s progress: parking issues in my neighborhood, head injury from overhanging shelf resulting in a concussion and stitches, truck and trailer difficulties, phone malfunctions, mishandled order details, measuring discrepancies, crashing toilet accident, inconveniently placed original plumbing/awkward electrical connections/shoddy insulation, and holiday hassles. But Mike and Ken refused to allow these disruptions to control their determination to finish my project in a timely manner. They were unstoppable. I am so grateful for my beautiful bathroom, and I am so impressed by Mike Davidson and Ken Morton. They are my heroes.
- 2017-12-10
★★★★★
We love the finished product, the people we worked with were very nice. The only thing I would mention is that it took a lot longer to get a date booked once we decided to go with them.
- 2017-11-05
★★★★★
Friendly, Professional, careful work, informative, reasonable cost, attentive about our needs for grab bars installed in bathrooms for our family member.
- 2017-09-14
★★★★★
Friendly, Professional, careful work, informative, reasonable cost, attentive about our needs for grab bars installed in bathrooms for our family member.
- 2017-09-14
★★★★★
Barry visited with us to explain and share the many benefits of the Five Star approach to bathroom renovation and their unique Clean, Efficient, Proprietary installation with Complete Warranty! What a great alternative to traditional tile and grout.
- 2017-05-09
★★★★★
Great working with you- bath turned out really nice
- 2016-12-01