Five Star Bath Solutions Of Austin

place5312 Agatha CircleAustin, TX 78724 phone (512) 598-9905 open_in_newhttps://fivestarbathsolutions.com/austin-tx/

Reviews

5

Avg. Rating

starstarstarstarstar_half5 Stars
★★★★★
From start to finish the team at Five Star gives 100%. Each one listened to my needs and delivered. Thank you so much for transforming our bathtub into a walk in shower.
- 2020-08-26
★★★★★
Terrific quality and outcome. Looking forward to additional projects in the future.
- 2020-08-26
★★★★★
Terrific quality and outcome. Looking forward to additional projects in the future.
- 2020-08-26
★★★★★
Terrific quality and outcome. Looking forward to additional projects in the future.
- 2020-08-26
★★★★★
We moved into a smaller condo last summer and wanted both bathrooms modernized, e.g. mirrors removed and replaced with medicine chests, vanities replaced, wallpaper removed, and the upstairs carpet replaced with tile. Everything was done promptly and efficiently. The owners checked in, and the man who did the installation was reliable and courteous, as well as completely competent. We were extremely pleased.
- 2020-08-26
★★★★★
Terrific quality and outcome. Looking forward to additional projects in the future.
- 2020-08-26
★★★★★
I was very much satisfied with the work you performed in my master bath. It turned out beautiful. I have also made a life long friend with Jason.
- 2019-11-05
★★★★★
Needing help with a 100-year-old house, we knew we needed straight facts. This company won us over, and their work was AS PROMISED---quick, clean and reasonably priced. Most important, though, they were very nice people!
- 2019-08-18
★★★★★
The Five Start Bath Solutions guys are great! They are honest, trustworthy and responsive. I highly recommend that you hire them to upgrade your bath space.
- 2019-07-19
★★★★★
Jason and his team at Five Star Bath have great service, price and results. Very happy with their work!
- 2019-07-19
★★★★★
I\'m really happy with the work from Five Star Bath. The crew was very professional and honest during the whole project. Thanks Jason and team!
- 2019-07-19