Five Star Bath Solutions Of Orem

place504 W 800 N STE 125Orem, UT 84057 phone (801) 396-1018 open_in_newhttps://fivestarbathsolutions.com/orem-ut/

Reviews

10

Avg. Rating

starstarstarstarstar_half4.5 Stars
★★★★★
great company
- 2019-10-09
★★★★★
Our bathroom was done beautifully. All employees were professional and communicated promptly with us through the whole process. Our bathroom turned out just like we wanted with a very quick and mess-free remodel!
- 2019-07-18
★★★★★
Five star is the bomb! Mike did a great job couldn\'t ask for anything more. I\'m really happy with our choice to go with five star, in and out in four days and now I have a beautiful shower. Thanks Mike and Ken!
- 2019-07-18
★★★★★
We just had Five Star Bath Solutions remodel our master bath. We had them take the tub and shower out and replace it with a walk in shower. Ken was extremely helpful with picking the flooring that would be best with the shower we chose. We had one glitch which was quickly remedied. Both Ken and Victor the installer were professional in all they did. The price of the remodel was less than we anticipated when doing research on what a remodel would cost. I would highly recommend them . There is a waiting time period to get the work started, but if you can wait a couple of months after contracting with them to start, it is well worth it. Took just three days to finish and then another day to paint.
- 2018-10-09
★★★★★
We are delighted with the way our walk-in shower turned out. Customer service was exemplary and professional. Installer took the time to explain what he was doing and his workmanship was unparalleled. We would recommend Five Star to anyone.
- 2017-09-12
★★★★★
Mike did quality, professional work for us. He was courteous and always cleaned up after himself at the end of the day. I love how it looks and like knowing everything is water proof and easy to clean. I\'m very pleased!
- 2017-08-08
★★★★★
I was so happy with the shower you installed. It was more beautiful than I expected. Victor who installed it was so easy to work with. He was professional and great at what he did. Thank you.
- 2017-02-05
★★★★★
We had two bathrooms remodeled. We were thrilled with the result and would recommend them to my friends. In fact I already have. Communication with Ken and Mike was great. They answered my phone calls and texts quickly. The installer, Mike is a perfectionist and gave me some ideas that I used. The tiler was polite and did a great job! Thank you thank you
- 2017-01-21
★★★★★
Great Job! Love the new bathroom!
- 2017-01-05
★★★★★
Great job! Love the new bathroom
- 2017-01-05
★★★★★
5-Star did a great job on our shower remodel, we removed an existing jacuzzi tub and shower and turned the area into a wonderful walk in shower. They were very neat and respectful of our home while they worked, the workmanship was outstanding, they kept us informed on the progress and made sure we were good with the location of the extras like shelves and inserts. They took the time to answer any questions we had during installation and the final bill was what they quoted us at the beginning. The only improvement would be to have more definitive drawings of the project at the beginning for both the installer and the client. I would recommend them to others.
- 2016-10-10