Five Star Bath Solutions Of Central Maryland

place5119 Mintz LnCentral Maryland, MD 21043 phone (410) 431-0043 open_in_newhttps://fivestarbathsolutions.com/central-maryland-md/

Reviews

10

Avg. Rating

starstarstarstarstar_half5 Stars
★★★★★
Bo and Tyler did a great job installing shower. They were on time and cleaned up when done.I would highly recommend Rob and his team.
- 2019-09-29
★★★★★
This is first class service. Great customer service. Great team. Great staff. The workers were pleasant, professional kept me informed each time they made progress with the work. I recommend you give them the opportunity to help make your home beautiful.
- 2019-09-26
★★★★★
Rob and his team were great to work with and our outdated bathroom was remodeled in two days. The team was very professional and my kids are enjoying the new bathroom. My only recommendation for future customers is to understand what is offered by Five Star Bath Solutions so that all parties are on the same page. Thanks
- 2019-09-20
★★★★★
Rob and his team did a fantastic job on my bathroom remodel. They were very informative and answered all of our questions. The bathroom looks great and we are very pleased!! Thank you to Rob and team for a great experience!!
- 2019-08-08
★★★★★
Working with Rob and his team was ‘the best” experience we had working with a contractor. Rob was very knowledgeable about the remodeling business and confident in his product. Enter the installation team. Bo & Tyler arrived on time and worked continuously throughout the day. Each day Bo would tell me the progress they made and what to expect the next day. Bo & Tyler took our bathroom from ”ugly duckling” to beautiful in 3 days. Each day Rob would come and help haul materials away and Bo/Tyler cleaned the workspace of dust & debris. We are so happy with the end results. I just wish the company did kitchens so that I could work with them again.
- 2019-05-07
★★★★★
Every star is deserved. From the initial consult with Rob to the installation team with Bo & Tyler. Rob worked around our work schedule for the initial consultation. Took measurements and pictures. Gave us the ‘what we’re about’ speech☺️ And walked us through selection &materials. So many choices. Rob was personable and didn’t pressure us into anything. Honestly, the products sold themselves. On installation Bo & Tyler arrived on time and worked through the day, everyday of installation. Again, both were professional, pleasant and kept me updated on the install schedule. Each day they cleaned up the work area and asked permission to leave tools. The end result, my bathroom is beautiful. My husband & I enjoyed working with this company and the team a lot. I just wish the 5 ⭐️ did kitchens.
- 2019-04-29
★★★★★
My home is 5 years old and I love it but the master bath had a too small shower and too small tub. I got estimates and Five Star was by far the better quality for my money. I liked the fact that it wasn\'t tile (I hate cleaning tile) so I was convinced. Was was very patient because I was not ready for the bathroom yet. The guys came in Tuesday morning and they were very good about putting down cover on my carpet. They were efficient. We talked Wednesday morning before I went to work to make sure I was happy with what I saw. Thursday evening I had a brand new extended shower!! I absolutely love it. The only thing I wish I had done differently is matched the shower to the granite counters instead of the floor. I recommend these guys as they were very professional and I didn\'t have an eerie feeling leaving them in my home while I went to work.
- 2019-04-23
★★★★★
Rob and team certainly live up to the name! In addition to 5 star service, I have the peace of mind of a 5 star quality bath and shower! I could not be happier! Thanks Rob, Bo and Tyler!
- 2019-03-05
★★★★★
We intially chose Five Star Bath Solutions for the great reviews and were not disappointed. Rob met with us to present options for a bathroom renovation to change out our bath/shower to a walk in shower. We were impressed with his plan, the materials and worked with us to make it within our budget. The communications and scheduling process was smooth and Rob kept in contact with us constantly. Installation went perfectly and Rob\'s crew showed up promptly at 7am each day. They were amazing and meticulously prepared. We are thrilled with our beautiful new shower and would hire Rob and his team again. Well done Five Star Bath Solutions.
- 2019-03-03
★★★★★
We intially chose Five Star Bath Solutions for the great reviews and were not disappointed. Rob met with us to present options for a bathroom renovation to change out our bath/shower to a walk in shower. We were impressed with his plan, the materials and worked with us to make it within our budget. The communications and scheduling process was smooth and Rob kept in contact with us constantly. Installation went perfectly and Rob\'s crew showed up promptly at 7am each day. They were amazing and meticulously prepared. We are thrilled with our beautiful new shower and would hire Rob and his team again. Well done Five Star Bath Solutions.
- 2019-03-03
★★★★★
The team at five star bath solutions Remodeled my Upstairs bathroom and my basement shower Giving Us More Shower Space And Amazing Bathroom Upstairs! The Team At Five Star Are Professional Courteous And meticulous about their work !
- 2019-02-19
★★★★★
Great great company!!! Everything from when I initially meet Rob to the finished product I can’t say anything bad! Rob and his crew were very professional and skilled. I must have called him 3 or 4 times after we had decisided in options to make changes and he made it a very simple process with no excuses or telling me it can’t be done. Soo glad I made the decision to go with him for my 2 shower remodels!!!
- 2019-02-14
★★★★★
These group of people did an excellent job in our bathroom and turned it around into a beautiful and cozy one. They are all very professional, Rob, Bo, and Tyler. They came on time and their work was vey neat and clean. They went beyond our expectations! I highly recommend them,
- 2019-01-24
★★★★★
My experience with Bath Solutions was excellent. The gentlemen arrived on time every day and completed the job in three days that I was promised. They even went the extra mile installing a vanity for me. Clean up every day before they left for the day. I would recommend the Bath Solutions Team to anyone that wants an upgraded bathroom. My bathroom is beautiful.
- 2018-10-22