Five Star Bath Solution of Oklahoma City

place3504 N Ann Arbor AveOklahoma City, OK 73122 phone (405) 266-1883 open_in_newhttps://fivestarbathsolutions.com/oklahoma-city-ok/

Reviews

5

Avg. Rating

starstarstarstarstar_half4.9 Stars
★★★★★
Now that I\'m finally home from Rehab and have been able to use the shower, I can\'t believe my timing. I love it and it serves my purpose well now and in the future. I have decided where I would like the one shelve placed, so if you could contact me, we\'ll make arrangements for you to come install it for me. Thanks again for making my life easier with a gorgeous remake of the shower! I love it! My number is 405-341-2610
- 2020-09-07
★★★★★
Everything went great...it was so nice to be able to have people we can trust coming into our house.
- 2020-09-05
★★★★★
Very professional; prompt; concern for customer satisfaction; would hire again.
- 2020-08-30
★★★★★
Could not ask for a better job! Would highly recommend Five Star Bath Solutions to anyone wanting an exceptional result with affordable pricing!
- 2020-08-26
★★★★★
Everything went great...it was so nice to be able to have people we can trust coming into our house.
- 2020-08-26
★★★★★
Bath to shower conversion was done to our expectations. Placement of hand rails bath seat were coordinated with us to insure location and height set to fit our handycape daughter. Would definitely use your service again.
- 2020-08-25
★★★★★
A great Shout Out to Ellis and his team at Five Star Bath Solutions for doing such an AWESOME JOB remodeling our two bathrooms. We love our walk-in shower in the master bedroom. Very Satisfied! We could not be happier! Thank You Jorge for your professionalism. Craig & Shirley Frazier
- 2020-04-23
★★★★★
This company delivers when it comes to quality and customer service. Ellis is very personable and genuine one of the nicest business owners I have come across in along time. Jorge the production manager is very knowledgeable and cares a great deal about his craft in an effort to deliver 100% quality.
- 2019-07-24
★★★★★
I highly recommend Five Star Bath Solutions of Oklahoma City for bathroom remodeling project, their work and customer service is of the upmost quality.
- 2019-07-18
★★★★★
Thank you guys! When needed we will call again! Highly recommended!
- 2019-07-18
★★★★★
Ellis and his team at Five Star Bath Solutions OKC are extremely dependable and trustworthy. Their customer service is top of the line I highly recommend their services for bathroom remodel!
- 2019-07-18
★★★★★
We are very happy with our tub-to-shower conversion. Ellis and his team proved to be the right choice to handle our project. Jorge is a skilled craftsman and is a great pleasure to work with. The work was done in a timely manner and at a fair price. Overall good experience for us.
- 2019-06-21