Five Star Bath Solutions Of South Atlanta

place345 Callaway Rd.South Atlanta, GA 30215 phone (770) 285-0987 open_in_newhttps://fivestarbathsolutions.com/south-atlanta-ga/

Reviews

19

Avg. Rating

starstarstarstarstar_half5 Stars
★★★★★
Terrance did an excellent job he was very conscientious about everything he did in our house to make sure everything stays clean and he was very informative and tell us exactly what he was doing and we were very very pleased with his work
- 2019-03-21
★★★★★
Excellent quality service at a very competitive price! Our old tub/shower unit was replaced with minimal downtime & the technician was very professional and task focused, highly organized and wasted no time.
- 2019-01-24
★★★★★
After 40 years, our bathrooms were in dire need of a complete renovation. What ensued was our own reality show experience. Workers didn’t show up on time, one created problems, and issues popped up out of nowhere. Five Star Bath Solutions was a bright spot in the process. Joe and Tee were always professional and approachable. Terrance and Sammy, the installers, were not only professional but offered suggestions and showed a dedication to excellence. I highly recommend Five Star Bath Solutions!
- 2018-11-05
★★★★★
Great experience from start to finish. Joe did a very impressive presentation for what options were available and through the computer showed us pictures of exactly what we were ordering and how it would look together. The next step in the process of replacing my 1980 vintage shower stall was handled by Master Installer, Terrance. Have never dealt with a more detail oriented and meticulous worker. Besides being a perfectionist, Terrance was very professional, respectful and personable. Certainly a pleasure with which to work. As I said earlier, the entire experience was wonderful and the results was well worth the dollar investment.
- 2018-07-03
★★★★★
Joe sent his best installer to remodel my shower and it looks amazing! Even better than I could have imagined.
- 2018-05-05
★★★★★
We love 5 Star Bath Soultions!! My shower/tub looks amazing!!! They replaced the sub flooring underneath that was molded and damaged from water leaking out of the old tub. Terrance was amazing! So knowledgeable and did such an awesome job. They did an awesome job as well minimizing the dust and dirt from the demo entering the other areas of my house. Along with being extremely polite and respectful the entire time they did the job! Thanks so much guys! Joe, you truly sold us and you’re an awesome salesman and if we need work in the future, we’ll be calling you!
- 2018-04-12
★★★★★
Best customer service ever. My bath is truly fabulous! I am having a shower open house for all my neighbors so they can see a 5 star bath. Joe Miller is The best ever installer it was a great experience better than I ever thought call them today you will love it!
- 2017-09-13
★★★★★
Margaret Croxton
- 2017-09-10
★★★★★
Margaret Croxton
- 2017-09-10
★★★★★
Polite people , clean work environment, considerate behaviors , thorough work process, competent tradesmen a pleasure to work with. If I had to I would call them again. Awesome job gents. Lots of compliments; \"sweet\", \"sexy\", \"sharp\". Thanks
- 2017-07-19
★★★★★
They did a great job reconstructing our shower. I think we will enjoy it for years to come.
- 2017-07-16
★★★★★
Amazing results for all three bathrooms! Joe is absolutely the best Production Manager. A true master. He performed as if this was his own home. Joe and FiveStar bath solutions EXCEEDED our expectations. We highly recommend their service. Outstanding!
- 2017-06-15
★★★★★
Barry is awesome! He was prompt, honest, detailed and considerate of our needs. My husband and I had no questions other than when would he start the remodel of not one, but three of our bathrooms! He returned with his designer and project manager two days after his initial visit for measurements and design selection. The projects are planned and we are very excited about the final outcome. We know this team will knock it out of the part! I will post a final review when the bathrooms are complete.
- 2017-05-27
★★★★★
l been looking to get my ugly master bathroom a new look for years and didn\'t know what to expect form these money hungry contractor, now I was just about to give up on the project all together then I talked to Ashley at Fivestar Bath Solution this lady knew her product very well she was honest, and we were able to negotiate a deal . Thanks a million Ashley
- 2017-05-10
★★★★★
Barry showed up on time for our first consultion. He answered our questions thoroughly and schedule a project start date. His project manager Joe, can as schedule and told us it would be about 4 days. At the end of each project day, it was as if Joe wasn\'t there. On the final day, both Joe and Barry celebrated with us our GREAT looking shower. Thanks Bath Solutions of Atlanta. You guys are 10 stars!
- 2017-05-04
★★★★★
Working with Barry was a fantastic experience and he made the process of renovating our shower a breeze. He came to our house and showed us our options and worked with us to meet our budget and timeline. The installer Joe was a true professional and did a beautiful job transforming our crumbling tile shower. It looks just like beautiful Italian marble but at a fraction of the cost! Barry personally came out to inspect everything once the job was done to make sure we were completely satisfied. I wouldn\'t hesitate to recommend Five Star Bath Solutions to my friends and family. They provided an exceptional customer service experience and now I can enjoy my elegant new shower!
- 2017-05-04
★★★★★
SO pleased with my first Five Star Bath experience! Barry was able to answer all my questions in a very simple and straightforward manner - I really appreciate his honesty and am very impressed with their customer service. This won\'t be the last time I call Five Star Bath Solutions!
- 2017-05-01
★★★★★
We were very pleased with the initial visit. Barry, the owner, answered all our questions. We negotiated a price that was affordable.
- 2017-04-16
★★★★★
We are loving our new shower. The look is fabulous and the ease of cleaning is a welcome surprise from our old tile shower / bath that was long overdue for an upgrade. The install went smoothly and was completed in a timely manner. The product looks like we have a true marble shower. We are extremely pleased with the Five Star Team and a special shout out to Barry for taking such good care of us from start to finish.
- 2017-04-15